Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Eyeball Killer - 城 / Behind The Town

Eyeball Killer - 城 / Behind The Town album download

Eyeball Killer - 城 / Behind The Town album download
Performer: Eyeball Killer
Title: 城 / Behind The Town
Genre: Rock
Style:Post-Hardcore, Hardcore, Emo, Post Rock
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1249 mb
FLAC album size: 1838 mb

Charles Frederick Albright (born August 10, 1933) is an American killer and diagnosed psychopath from Dallas, Texas, who was convicted of killing one woman and suspected of killing two others in 1991. He is incarcerated in the John Montford Psychiatric Unit in Lubbock, Texas. Born in Amarillo, Texas, Albright was adopted from an orphanage by Delle and Fred Albright

The Eyeball Killer", . The Dallas Slasher" or "The Dallas Ripper", was a serial killer and enucleator who killed at least three women in the 1990s. While a man named Charles Albright was convicted of one of the murders, the evidence against him was a bit slim, leading some to suspect that he was wrongly convicted. The first victim attributed to the Eyeball Killer was Mary Pratt, who was shot and killed on December 13, 1990.

Pain Killer is the sixth studio album by American country music group Little Big Town. Little Big Town co-wrote eight of the album's thirteen tracks Contents. 1 Critical reception. The album debuted at No. 7 on Billboard 200 and No. 3 on Top Country Albums chart, with 42,000 copies sold in the . The album has sold 391,100 copies in the .

The press dubbed him the "Eyeball Killer. Two months later, another Dallas pathologist examining a murdered prostitute - Susan Peterson, 27 - had the same startling experience of finding empty space where eyeballs should have been. Pratt's body had been dumped at the side of a road on the outskirts of town. Peterson's was found about a mile away, also in clear sight. Police speculated that the person responsible wanted people to see his handiwork. Little Big Town co-wrote eight of the album's thirteen tracks. Pain Killer was produced by Jay Joyce. Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to Pain Killer (Little Big Town album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

Killer Bean Unleashed. Killer Bean Plays FAR CRY 5 - Part 1. We're still working on our Killer Bean Forever 4k Remaster.

Little Big Town fans rejoice! The country supergroup have just released details about their forthcoming sixth studio album, 'Pain Killer. Little Big Town have been all over country music lately with the debut of their 'Day Drinking' video - not to mention their gig hosting and performing at the 2014 CMA Fest last month in Nashville. Little Big Town, 'Pain Killer' Track Listing: 1. 'Quit Breaking Up With Me' 2. 'Day Drinking' 3. 'Tumble and Fall' 4. 'Pain Killer' 5. 'Girl Crush' 6. 'Faster Gun' 7. 'Good People' 8. 'Stay All Night' 9. 'Save Your Sin' 10. 'Live Forever' 11.

Beauty Behind the Madness is the the second studio album from Canadian crooner The Weeknd. The fourteen-track album contains old hits ( Often ) and new ones ( Can’t Feel My Face ). Released on August 28, 2015, the shift towards a more pop-centric sound leaves long-time fans curious about the completed project after the horror movie-inspired Kiss Land in 2013. On Thursday July 9th, the album name was released on Twitter, and the tracklist was revealed August 4th. Beauty Behind The Madness won Best Urban Contemporary Album at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards. Beauty Behind the Madness " Track Info. Release Date August 28, 2015. Beauty Behind the Madness The Weeknd.


1 城市漫遊 5:20
2 社會 3:08
3 只有一條路 6:13


  • Photography By, Design – Tiffany Lin


500 Copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 711448 880296