Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Freddy Quinn - Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy

Freddy Quinn - Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy album download

Freddy Quinn - Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy album download
Performer: Freddy Quinn
Title: Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy
Country: Germany
Genre: Pop
Released: 1978
MP3 album szie: 1511 mb
FLAC album size: 1702 mb

Freddy Auf Hoher See. 13,615 listeners.

Alle Abenteuer dieser Erde - Freddy Quinn. Your browser does not support the audio tag. Alo-Ahe - Freddy Quinn. Auf der Reeperbahn nachts um halb eins - Freddy Quinn. Auf einem Seemannsgrab da blühen keine Rosen - Freddy Quinn. Cucu rucu cu Paloma - Freddy Quinn. Das gibts nur auf der Reeperbahn bei Nacht - Freddy Quinn. Das grosse Spiel - Freddy Quinn. Das kann doch einen Seemann nicht erschüttern - Freddy Quinn.

A4. De Hamborger Veermaster. This is a vinyl album I have had in my collection since around 1970. I don't know if Freddy is still recording but at the time of this album he posessed a resonant voice particularly suited to the shanties presented here. Sung in German this is an album that I have enjoyed for many years and will now be able to continue to enjoy. For lovers of traditional seafaring songs this is a must. 7 people found this helpful.

Unter fremden Sternen (Fährt ein weisses Schiff nach Hongkong), 02:49. Die Gitarre und das Meer, 02:31. Wolken, Wind und Wogen, 03:26.

A4De Hamborger Veermaster. A5Heut Geht's An Bord. B6Die Gitarre Und Das Meer. B7Heimweh Nach St. Pauli. Freddy Auf Großer Fahrt. Polydor Item No: 566642. Vinyl LP 1963, DE – Original Used Vinyl (Vinyl: VG, Cover: VG+).

Freddy Quinn (born Franz Eugen Helmut Manfred Nidl, 27 September 1931, Niederfladnitz, Austria) is an Austrian singer and actor whose popularity within the German-speaking world soared in the late 1950s and 1960s. Similar to Hans Albers two generations before him, Quinn adopted the persona of the . ore . Year: 1993.

Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more.


A1 Morning Sky 3:03
A2 Heimweh 3:23
A3 Die Gitarre Und Das Meer 2:08
A4 La Paloma 4:01
A5 Spanish Eyes 2:48
A6 Der Baum Des Lebens 4:02
A7 La Botella 2:31
A8 Aloa Oe 3:12
A9 Wolgalied 3:38
A10 Junge, Komm Bald Wieder 3:06
B1 Das Große Spiel 3:26
B2 Heimatlos 2:51
B3 Cigarettes And Whisky 2:40
B4 Der Junge Von St. Pauli 3:24
B5 La Guitarra Brasiliana 3:10
B6 Rolling Home 3:45
B7 100 Mann Und Ein Befehl 2:29
B8 Vaya Con Dios 3:15
B9 Irgendwann Gibt's Ein Wiedersehn 3:55
B10 Komm, Ich Zeige Dir Die Welt 3:55


Made in Austria

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0309
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2475 618 Freddy Quinn Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy ‎(LP, Comp) Polydor 2475 618 Germany 1978
22 343-8 Freddy Quinn Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy ‎(Cass, Comp, Club) Polydor 22 343-8 Germany Unknown
2475 618 Freddy Quinn Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy ‎(LP, Comp, RE) Polydor 2475 618 Germany Unknown
34414 - 3 Freddy Quinn Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy ‎(LP, Comp, Club) Polydor 34414 - 3 Germany 1978
3236 618 Freddy Quinn Nimm Mich Mit, Freddy ‎(Cass, Comp) Polydor 3236 618 Germany 1978