Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Rancid - See Ya In The Pit

Rancid - See Ya In The Pit album download

Rancid - See Ya In The Pit album download
Performer: Rancid
Title: See Ya In The Pit
Genre: Rock
Style:Punk, Ska
MP3 album szie: 1209 mb
FLAC album size: 1171 mb

Released for free by the band Recorded live at The Garage, London on October 1, 1995.

We'll see ya in the pit! UPCOMING SHOWS. Rancid official merch store. Get IT now. Shirts, Hoodies, Vinyl, Buttons and more!

TROUBLE MAKER - 19 new songs for you out now. New shows announced. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 13 April 2009.

Band Name Rotten Youth. Album Name See You in the Pit. Type Album. Data de lançamento 2007. Estilo de MúsicaPunkcore. Membros têm este álbum1. 3. Reality 101. 4. See You in the Pit. 5. Binge Drink.

Rancid is the eponymously titled debut extended play by the American punk rock band Rancid. It was released in January 1992 through Lookout! Records, home of Tim Armstrong and Matt Freeman's prior band, Operation Ivy. It is a recording of the band in its earliest days as a three-piece. Although the correct title of the extended play is simply Rancid, it is commonly referred to as I'm Not the Only One or The Bottle (because of the cover) among Rancid collectors and fans.

See ya in the pit!

About to rock and roll and dance the night away.

Rancid - Trouble Maker. See ya in the pit!


1 Maxwell Murder
2 Roots Radicals
3 The Ballad Of Jimmy & Johnny
4 Avenues & Alleyways
5 Adina
6 Time Bomb
7 Journey To The End Of The East Bay
8 Black & Blue
9 Side Kick
10 The Wars End
11 Salvation
12 I Wanna Riot
13 Don't Care Nothin'
14 Hyena
15 Gunshot
16 St.Mary
17 Radio
18 Nihilism
19 Junky Man
20 Rejected
21 Someone's Gonna Die Tonight
22 Roots Radicals
23 She's Automatic
24 Time Bomb
25 Junky Man

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Maida Vale Studios
  • Recorded At – The Garage, London


Tracks 1-21 recorded live at The Garage, London, 1st October 1995
Tracks 22-25 BBC Radio One session recorded at Maida Vale Studios, London, 6th September 1995

Manufacturer's Note : 'The Wars End' was stopped halfway through because of a stage invader who ripped off his t-shirt to display a Chippendales type physique!!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BODCD002

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Rancid See Ya In The Pit ‎(21xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Rancid Self-released) none 2013