Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Yellowjackets - Timeline

Yellowjackets - Timeline album download

Yellowjackets - Timeline album download
Performer: Yellowjackets
Title: Timeline
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Style:Smooth Jazz, Fusion
Released: 2011
MP3 album szie: 1917 mb
FLAC album size: 1823 mb

Yellowjackets ‎– Timeline. Label: Mack Avenue ‎– MAC 1058. Producer – Yellowjackets. Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Rich Breen. Tenor Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Bob Mintzer.

Timeline (Yellowjackets album). Timeline is an album by the American jazz group Yellowjackets, released in 2011. The album reached a peak position of number five on Billboard's Top Jazz Albums chart, and was nominated for Best Jazz Instrumental Album at the Grammy Awards of 2012. YouTube Encyclopedic. The Yellowjackets - Red Sea - Live in concert at the Riviera Maya Jazz Festival 2011. The Pace Report: "Timeline To 30" The Yellowjackets Interview. "Yellowjackets: Charts & Awards".

Yellowjackets Timeline. NEXT RELEASE Al Di Meola. PREV RELEASE Wolf + Lamb vs Soul. Nearly two generations of fans have enjoyed the lasting influence and jazz tradition of Yellowjackets - 30 years of continuous service to America's native art form have made them unique in a business known for faddishness and important in that ever-changing world of music. Russell Ferrante - Jimmy Haslip - Will Kennedy - Bob Mintzer. 2011 studio album by Yellowjackets. Altered State is the 16th studio album from the jazz group Yellowjackets, and their third release for the Heads Up International label. The cover image was painted by pop art painter Peter Max. - Track listing - Personnel - Yellowjackets: - Russell Ferrante - acousti. mage: Altered State (Yellowjackets album).

Yellowjackets - Timeline, 05:13, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Yellowjackets. Download Yellowjackets - Timeline. Timeline: Best 2 songs. Yellowjackets - Numerology 05:58. Yellowjackets - Indivisible 05:24. Yellowjackets: best 2 tracks. Yellowjackets - The Chosen Dreamland, 1995 04:58. Bob Mintzer Big Band, Yellowjackets - Mofongo Old School: New Lessons, 2006 06:01.

Timeline is Yellowjackets’ GRAMMY®-nominated debut on Mack Avenue Records. This 2011 album commemorates the band’s unprecedented thirty-year career. Russell Ferrante, Jimmy Haslip, Will Kennedy and Bob Mintzer deliver the perfect combination of smooth jazz and post-bop. The album peaked at on Billboard’s Top Jazz Albums and features the smooth jazz standout Timeline.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Why Is It
Written-By – B, Mintzer*
2 Tenacity
Written-By – B, Mintzer*
3 Rosemary
Written-By – W. Kennedy*
4 Timeline
Written-By – R. Ferrante*
5 Magnolia
Written-By – J. Haslip*, R. Ferrante*
6 A Single Step
Written-By – R. Ferrante*
7 Indivisible
Written-By – R. Ferrante*
8 Like Elvin
Written-By – B, Mintzer*
9 My Soliloquy
Written-By – B, Mintzer*
10 Numerology
Written-By – R. Ferrante*
11 I Do
Written-By – R. Ferrante*
12 Shine
Written-By – V. Mendoza*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Mack Avenue Records II, LLC
  • Manufactured By – Pony Canyon Inc.
  • Recorded At – Firehouse Recording Studios


  • A&R [Executive VP] – Al Pryor
  • Bass – Jimmy Haslip
  • Creative Director – Randall Kennedy
  • Creative Director [Services], Creative Director [Production] – Maria Ehrenreich
  • Drums, Keyboards – Will Kennedy*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Ed Woolley
  • Executive-Producer – Gretchen C. Valade*
  • Guitar, Guest – Robben Ford (tracks: 5)
  • Other [Styling Assistant], Other [Makeup Assistant] – Karin Giron
  • Other [Styling], Other [Makeup] – Inbal Neer
  • Photography By, Art Direction, Design – Raj Naik
  • Piano, Keyboards – Russell Ferrante
  • Producer – Yellowjackets
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Rich Breen
  • Tenor Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Bob Mintzer
  • Trumpet, Guest – John Daversa (tracks: 2, 8)


Track 12 is bonus track for Japan.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAC1058LP Yellowjackets Timeline ‎(2xLP, Album, 180) Mack Avenue MAC1058LP US 2011
MAC 1058 Yellowjackets Timeline ‎(CD, Album) Mack Avenue MAC 1058 US 2011
PCCY-30190 Yellowjackets Timeline ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Mack Avenue Records, Pony Canyon PCCY-30190 Japan 2011