Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Glenn Morrison - Dark Waters: Artist Album

Glenn Morrison - Dark Waters: Artist Album album download

Glenn Morrison - Dark Waters: Artist Album album download
Performer: Glenn Morrison
Title: Dark Waters: Artist Album
Genre: Electronic
Style:Minimal, Tech House
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1150 mb
FLAC album size: 1678 mb

Dark Waters: Artist Album. Glenn Morrison 09-10-2017. Toplam süre:1 h 32 min. 01. Prefatory (Original Mix). Dark Waters: Artist Album. Between The Two Of Us (Original Mix). 06. Dark Waters (Original Mix).

Dark Waters: Artist Album - EP. Glenn Morrison.

Tracklist 1. Prefatory 06:04 2. Hypnotism 05:37 3. Stranger Things 08:40 4. Jade Garden 06:26 5. Between The Two Of Us 06:37 6. Dark Waters 06:20 7. Cocoon 07:49 8. Nuclear Ramjet 11:16 9. Shimmer 07:28 10. Tension 05:51 11. Interlude 00:48 12. Twisted 06:25 13. Tough Love 04:45 14. Glenn Morrison & Paul Keeley – Poppa 08:28.

Dark Waters: Artist Album ‎(14xFile, FLAC, Album). Fall From Grace Records. How We Are (Motion Picture Soundtrack) ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, VBR). Ambient Wave Records. Reflections ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, 320).

Standout tracks on the album that premiered earlier this week include ‘Hang Tough’ – where Morrison uses John Harris’ poem ‘The Gospel According to John’ to tell the sordid tale of a drugged out prostitute turning over a normal man to the same hollow lifestyle – and ‘Another Dimension’, a dark and intense build up of sounds swelling through cascading melodies into an eruption o. Into the Deep’ is a celebration of forward thinking progressive house music; a dash of eccentric and brash synth melodies juxtaposed with bright, uppity grand piano chords and warped out arpeggiations that I hope will light up both dance floors and late night music sessions the world over. Glenn Morrison ‘Into The Deep’: Tracklisting: Stereo Retrograde Musical Blinders Late Night Sleaze Hang Tough ft.

Morrison had his first recording session as a solo artist for Bang Records in New York City for Bert Berns on 28 March 1967. One of the songs was "Brown Eyed Girl" which charted at No. 10 on the Billboard Hot 100. Since then he has been on the Billboard album chart a total of 787 weeks by April 2008 (including the Them albums); a period of almost 43 years when his 33rd solo studio album Keep It Simple debuted at No. 10. on the Billboard 20. .

The first single EP from this album is called 'Into The Deep' and it has a very rich sound to it especially in the baseline. I used a custom series 80 Neve console to get that wide character and the whole piece just really glued together with my mixing approach on this one. I love the synths in the midsection and the texture to those sounds. Perfect for late night dark room mash out venues. On the B Side is 'Bumblebee' and that one is a Space Ibiza terrace early night kind of vibe - big room sound, tight percussion and groove, and huge analog synth swells.

RELEASE: Save Me ARTIST: Glenn Morrison REMIXERS: Chewy Rubs LABEL: Fall From Grace Records GENRE: Techno RELEASED: 2017-12-22 BITRATE: 320Kbps DOWNLOAD. TOTAL TRACKS 2. Glenn Morrison – Save Me (Chewy Rubs Bang Bang Dub Mix) (07:51), Amin, 122bpm. Glenn Morrison – Save Me (reHashed Mix) (05:59), Amin, 120bpm. Total Playtime: 00:13:50 min. Download Direct Downloads.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prefatory 6:04
2 Hypnotism 5:37
3 Stranger Things 8:40
4 Jade Garden 6:26
5 Between The Two Of Us 6:37
6 Dark Waters 6:20
7 Cocoon 7:49
8 Nuclear Ramjet 11:16
9 Shimmer 7:28
10 Tension 5:51
11 Interlude 0:48
12 Twisted 6:25
13 Tough Love 4:45
14 Poppa
Featuring – Paul Keeley