Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Velvet Revolver - Libertad

Velvet Revolver - Libertad album download

Velvet Revolver - Libertad album download
Performer: Velvet Revolver
Title: Libertad
Genre: Rock
Style:Country Rock, Hard Rock
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1230 mb
FLAC album size: 1104 mb

Libertad is the second and final studio album by American hard rock band Velvet Revolver, released on July 3, 2007. The name is Spanish and translates to "Liberty" or "freedom" in English. According to a 2007 interview with Rolling Stone, along with the Stone Temple Pilots albums Core and Stone Temple Pilots, Libertad is one of only three albums lead singer Scott Weiland wrote while sober.

Слушайте и скачивайте velvet revolver - libertad на Хотплеере в mp. Velvet Revolver - Just Sixteen 03:58. Velvet Revolver - Sucker Train Blues 04:27. Velvet Revolver - She Builds Quick Machines 04:02. Velvet Revolver - Get Out The Door 03:14. Velvet Revolver - She Mine 03:24. Velvet Revolver - Big Machine 04:25. Velvet Revolver - Slither 04:08. Velvet Revolver - Illegal i Song 04:17.

The second (and likely final) album by Velvet Revolver. In a 2007 interview with Rolling Stone, late singer Scott Weiland said Libertad was the first record he’d made without cocaine or heroin since Stone Temple Pilots debut album. It made it a lot easier, he said. My output level was enormous.

Band Name Velvet Revolver. Other productions from Velvet Revolver. Live at Rockpalast 2008.

Libertad won't necessarily provide that audience with lasting sustenance, but it is a quick enough fix of old-fashioned rock & roll hedonism that does do its job reasonably well, as it has the riffs and melodies to please, even if they're not quite pulled together as full-fledged songs.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Let It Roll
2 She Mine
3 Get Out The Door
4 She Builds Quick Machines
5 The Last Fight
6 Pills, Demons & Etc.
7 American Man
8 Mary Mary
9 Just Sixteen
10 Can't Get It Out Of My Head
Written-By – Jeff Lynne
11 For A Brother
12 Spay
13 Gravedancer
14 Come On Come (OST: Fantastic 4)
15 Dirty Little Thing (OST: XXX State Of The Union)

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – ООО "Парадиз"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 602102 321740
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4602102321740
  • Matrix / Runout: GB R32058

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82876 88859 - 2 Velvet Revolver Libertad ‎(CD, Album, Enh) RCA 82876 88859 - 2 USA, Canada & UK 2007
88697 10715-2, 88697 88859-2, 88697 10715-9 Velvet Revolver Libertad ‎(CD, Album, Enh + DVD-V, NTSC, Bes) RCA, RCA, RCA 88697 10715-2, 88697 88859-2, 88697 10715-9 US 2007
8287 688859-2 Velvet Revolver Libertad ‎(CD, Album, Enh) RCA 8287 688859-2 Argentina 2007
88697109682 Velvet Revolver Libertad ‎(CD, Album, Enh + DVD) RCA 88697109682 Europe 2007
BVCP-25102/3 Velvet Revolver Libertad ‎(CD, Album, Promo + DVD, Promo, NTSC) RCA, BMG BVCP-25102/3 Japan 2007