Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Collage: Our Gift Of Music

Various - Collage: Our Gift Of Music album download

Various - Collage: Our Gift Of Music album download
Performer: Various
Title: Collage: Our Gift Of Music
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1473 mb
FLAC album size: 1201 mb

Album Art Collage Maker. Background Color (Hex).

Find music album stock images in HD and millions of other royalty-free stock photos, illustrations and vectors in the Shutterstock collection. See music album stock video clips. of 606. sound audio illustration.

As with a visual collage, a Sound Collage is made up of pieces, splices, and overlapping layers, all combined to create an audio piece unique from the source sounds. As with any category defined by its process of creation, pieces that fall under the heading sound collages vary in nature widely, ranging from narrative to ambient. Overview . Albums . Songs . Sound Collage Album Highlights.

DIY BEAUTIFUL music album art collage to hang in your room or music room. Guitar Songs Masters YOUTUBE Channel – Surprising Multi-instrumental Covers! The Musical Edge™. The 13 Best Guitar Apps That You Will ACTUALLY USE In 2016.

In music, montage (literally "putting together") or sound collage ("gluing together") is a technique where newly branded sound objects or compositions, including songs, are created from collage, also known as montage. This is often done through the use of sampling, while some playable sound collages were produced by gluing together sectors of different vinyl records. In any case, it may be achieved through the use of previous sound recordings or musical scores.

Collage - Greatest Hits Unidisc Music Inc. 1994. Collage // Do You Like Our Music? Unidisc Music Inc. 2017. Collage // Shine The Light Unidisc Music Inc. Moonshine Extra tracks · Remastered Metal Mind 2003. Collage Music For Floor Exercise vinyl LP private press Sealed. 1h 38m. COLLAGE Duo (CD 1994) 11 Songs Quebec French Album Hasta La Vista. The new album presented two big differences compared to ''Basnie''. Amirian would sing exclusively in English, having a more sensitive and romantic voice, eventually reflecting on the atmosphere of the album. Additionally the darker compositions of ''Basnie'' left their place to less-raw and more elaborate arrangements with a more positive aura.

Collage Mp3 Song Download The Desi Advocate New Song Download Collage Latest Mp3 djjohal. Album: The Desi Advocate. Genre: UK Punjabi, Released: 30-11-0001. Top 20 Songs By Various. Select Format: Download (. 2MB) Download (. 6MB). Your browser does not support the audio element. Videos Download Home Page.


1. Steve Villa Introduction
2. m.playerz* Featuring Overflow Keep Your Head Up
3. Fandango Stranger In A Strange Land
4. Diving Reflex Open Your Eyes
5. m.playerz* Featuring Michael Banbury Secret Skies
6. Joe Public Live And Learn
7. Zach Irvin Juggernaut
8. Myschif Do Ya Thang
9. Bo White That Barrage Fell Trees And Men
10. Jimmy Duckworth, Larry Duckworth, Jon Thornton And Ron Brendle Oleo
11. Joey Auch Leaving Carolina
12. m.playerz* Tropical Oasis
13. Full Volume Sound Rosemary Plumb
14. m.playerz* Featuring Nikki Rann All Of Me
15. The Roustabouts Chrome Metal Cowboy
16. Johnny Madwreck Hustle
17. Lou Mondelli & John Lang Calle Ocho
18. Chad Morton With the m.playerz* Wing Link
19. The One You've Got To Move
20. Duff McKagan Featuring Slash Hope
21. Steve Villa Thanks

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Media Evolved
  • Distributed By – Empirical Rhythm Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Empirical Rhythm Music
  • Copyright (c) – Empirical Rhythm Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Muzak
  • Copyright (c) – Muzak
  • Recorded At – PentHouze Productions
  • Recorded At – Muzak Studios


  • Compilation Producer – m.playerz*
  • Cover – Anida Gurlit
  • Design – Anida Gurlit, Chris Robles, Kristin Thomas
  • Liner Notes – Ashley Columbus, Ashley Jackson
  • Mastered By – GAT3


Recording Studio: PentHouze Productions (Tracks 2, 5, 12, 14, 18)
Muzak Studios: VOICE Engineers Rick Nash and Clayton Yunt (Tracks 1, 21)
Executive Producer: Bruce McKagan and Muzak (R)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: COLLAGE
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT74
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI VLX1