Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Various - Weekly Magic Tape #50

Various - Weekly Magic Tape #50 album download

Various - Weekly Magic Tape #50 album download
Performer: Various
Title: Weekly Magic Tape #50
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Rock
Style:Leftfield, Lo-Fi, Shoegaze, Experimental, Darkwave
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1487 mb
FLAC album size: 1138 mb

Weekly Magic Tape - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 6 ноября 2011г. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Weekly Magic Tape 6 ноября 2011г.

Listen free to Konnichiwa – Weekly Magic Tape Vo. 7. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is? Tag this album.

Weekly Magic Tape (2012). I've Told Every Little Star by Linda Scott (1961). Gonna Get Along Without You Now by Skeeter Davis (1964). I Can't Stay Mad at You by Skeeter Davis (1963).

Features Song Lyrics for Saskatchewan's Weekly Magic Tape album. Saskatchewan - Weekly Magic Tape Album Lyrics. 1. The Morning (The Weeknd Cover) Lyrics. Saskatchewan Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Weekly Magic Tape ~ Release group by Various Artists. Release group information. Artist: Various Artists. Type: Album + Compilation.

This item:Magic: The Album by Various Audio CD £. 9. Only 4 left in stock (more on the way). Magic: The Collection by Various Audio CD £. 5. Magic: The Album brings together 55 uplifting songs from your favourite radio station spanning from Abba to Kylie Minogue. The album includes the huge N. s ‘Uptown Funk’ by Mark Ronson & Bruno Mars, Sam Smith’s ‘Stay With Me’ and ‘Marvin Gaye’ by Charlie Puth and Meghan Trainor, plus contemporary hits from Jamie Lawson and Grace alongside classic singalong songs from George Michael, Take That, Fleetwood Mac, Whitney Houston and Billy Joel.


1 Observer Drift Corridor 5:02
2 La Garçonne Super Hero 4:23
3 Gracie Flirty Little Fishy 2:46
4 Domo Genesis Stray Bullets 2:39
5 Grimes Skin 6:09
6 Cough Cool Disney Again 2:42
7 Pushing Hands He's Still Here 4:01
8 Old Bowl Do You Choose 2:35
9 Mac DeMarco Baby's Wearin' Blue Jeans 3:32
10 Granit Aresta 4:19
11 Super POP That Girl 3:08
12 Girl Asleep Hold On Me 2:54
13 J R G Why Are You Always In My Dreams 3:32
14 Happy New Year High Sea 4:43
15 Ivana XL Into My Arms (Nick Cave Cover) 4:12


  • Compiled By – Fabien Le Gourrierec
  • Sleeve – Dada


Free download