Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Yellowjackets - Cohearence

Yellowjackets - Cohearence album download

Yellowjackets - Cohearence album download
Performer: Yellowjackets
Title: Cohearence
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Style:Contemporary Jazz, Fusion
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1238 mb
FLAC album size: 1620 mb

Album · 2016 · 10 Songs. Cohearence Yellowjackets. Listen on Apple Music. From frisky to lyrical, the veteran quartet creates a panoramic musical memoir.

Cohearence (2016) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Cohearence (2016).

Guarded Optimism, 06:28. Inevitable Outcome, 05:41. Trane Changing, 05:09. Eddie's in the House, 05:40.

Yellowjackets ‎– Cohearence. Label: Mack Avenue Records (2) ‎– MAC1108. Format: CD, Album, Unofficial Release. Producer – Bob Mintzer, Dane Alderson, Maria Ehrenreich, Russell Ferrante, William Kennedy, Yellowjackets. Production Manager – Jeff Neben. Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Electronic Wind Instrument, Flute – Bob Mintzer.

Opening the album is one of Ferrante’s songs, the catchy and upbeat Golden State about the Interstate 5 north-south freeway that runs though California, that has a bustling harmonic connect of piano and sax, and a relentless left-hand piano triplet rhythm. I wanted to capture the energy and activity of the I-5, he says. Yellowjackets, Cohearence. Mack Avenue Records, Release Date: April 22, 2016. For more information on Yellowjackets, please visit yellowjackets.

The download likely uses the same catalog number, but a different UPC. I could not find the UPC nor the catalog number at HDtracks. 11, Dynamic Range Meter . 1 log date: 2017-02-04 22:53:53

Listen to Cohearence now. Listen to Cohearence in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Exclusive Prime pricing. Fix in Music Library.


1 Golden State 6:04
2 Guarded Optimism 6:29
3 Anticipation 5:53
4 Inevitable Outcome 5:42
5 Trane Changing 5:10
6 Eddie's In The House 5:40
7 Fran's Scene 5:48
8 Child's Play 5:51
9 Shenandoah 5:27
10 Coherence 7:43


  • Arranged By – Bob Mintzer (tracks: 9)
  • Composed By – Bob Mintzer (tracks: 2, 4, 8), Felix Pastorius (tracks: 5), Russell Ferrante (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 6, 10), Traditional (tracks: 9), William Kennedy (tracks: 7)
  • Creative Director – Randall Kennedy
  • Drums, Synth [Synths] – William Kennedy
  • Electric Bass – Dane Alderson
  • Engineer – Rich Breen
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Eric Eylands, Kalani Thompson
  • Executive-Producer – Gretchen Valade
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Marc Vanocur
  • Piano, Synth [Synths] – Russell Ferrante
  • Producer – Bob Mintzer, Dane Alderson, Maria Ehrenreich, Russell Ferrante, William Kennedy, Yellowjackets
  • Production Manager – Jeff Neben
  • Saxophone [Saxophones], Bass Clarinet, Electronic Wind Instrument, Flute – Bob Mintzer


4-page art booklet included.
Packaged in a jewel case with a transparent tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 73203 11082 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAC1108 Yellowjackets Cohearence ‎(CD, Album) Mack Avenue MAC1108 US 2016