Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Call - Into The Woods

The Call - Into The Woods album download

The Call - Into The Woods album download
Performer: The Call
Title: Into The Woods
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, New Wave
Released: 1987
MP3 album szie: 1942 mb
FLAC album size: 1578 mb

Features Song Lyrics for The Call's Into The Woods album. The Call Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

The Woods is the seventh studio album by American alternative rock band Sleater-Kinney. It was released in 2005 on Sub Pop, their major label debut. The album was produced by Dave Fridmann and recorded from November 2004 to December 2004 at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York. The album received widespread critical acclaim. The Woods was produced by Dave Fridmann and recorded from November 2004 to December 2004 at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York.

Artist: The Call Title: Into The Woods Year Of Release: 1987 Label: Elektra Genre: Alternative Rock, New Wave Quality: FLAC (image+. Tracklist: 01. I Don't Wanna 02. In The River 03. It Could Have Been Me 04. The Woods 05. Day Or Night 06. Memory 07. Too Many Tears 08. Expecting 09. Walk Walk.

Listen to Into the Woods from Outside Broadcast Recordings's Mindful Natural Reflection for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Mindful Natural Reflection. Outside Broadcast Recordings.

Prologue: Into the Woods – Company – Into the Woods 2. Cinderella at the Grave – Joanna Riding 3. Hello, Little Girl – Johnny Depp 4. Rapunzel’s Song – Mackenzie Mauzy 5. The Cape as Red as Blood – Stephen Sondheim 6. The Cow as White as Milk – James Corden 7. Magic Beans – Stephen Sondheim 8. Rapunzel’s Hair – Stephen Sondheim 9. Granny’s Cottage – Stephen Sondheim. Listen to the full songs from the Into the Woods Score. Into the Woods Soundtrack (Score) release date: December 16, 2014 Into the Woods Movie release date: December 25, 2014. Watch the trailer for Into the Woods. Tags: Stephen Sondheim.

Data de lançamento 2004. Labels No Colours Records. Membros têm este álbum14. 2. The Battle of Eternal Hate. 3. The Call from the Pagan Woods. 4. The Realm of Eternal Loneliness.

Into the woods And down the dell The path is straight I know it well Into the woods And who can tell What's waiting on the journey? Into the woods To bring some bread To Granny who Is sick in bed Never can tell What lies ahead For all that I know She's already dead But into the woods Into the woods Into the woods To Grandmother's house And home before dark! Fly, birds Back to the sky Back to the eaves And the leaves And the fields And the . will bear And we'll call it square. I had a brother? No.

The New Phil Woods Album. The Curse Of Mankind. Winds Of The Sun. The Coachlight Woods. The Winds Of War. The Darkest Days. The Great Stone War. The Woods Band. the place i left behind. The Winds That Sang of Midgard's Fate. Silent Suicide into the Black Woods Horda Nevoa. The Woods & the Weeds The albinoTree. Crash On The Dancefloo The Woods. Moving To The Left Woods. Only the Lonely Woods. Goodbye Mr. Evans Woods.


A1 I Don't Wanna 5:15
A2 In The River 4:04
A3 It Could Have Been Me 4:38
A4 The Woods 5:10
B1 Day Or Night 4:12
B2 Memory 4:05
B3 Too Many Tears 4:24
B4 Expecting 4:54
B5 Walk Walk 5:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Made By – WEA Musik GmbH
  • Mastered At – Precision Lacquer
  • Manufactured By – Record Service GmbH
  • Pressed By – Record Service Alsdorf


  • Design – Elizabeth Kaplan, Tracy Veal
  • Engineer – Don Smith
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Andrew Udoff*, Cary Butler, Chris Danley, Dan Nash, Dave Reitzas*, Gary Wagner , Steve Kline
  • Lacquer Cut By – JK
  • Management – Gary Heaton, Jeff Ingber
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Eric Myer
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Matt Mahurin
  • Producer – Don Smith, Michael Been, The Call


Recorded at A & M, One On One, Rumbo and Convay Studios, LA. Mastered by Precision Lacquer, L.A. Published by (G.B.only) 1-4, 1-5 Warner Bros. Music Ltd. (P)(C) 1987.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0192
  • Price Code (France): WE 381
  • Other (Genre code, encircled): U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped, etched): R/S Alsdorf 960739-1-A2 14 [JK ligated
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped, etched): R/S Alsdorf 960739-1-B2 [JK ligated] 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 60739-1, 60739-1 The Call Into The Woods ‎(LP, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 60739-1, 60739-1 US 1987
96 07394 The Call Into The Woods ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Elektra 96 07394 Canada 1987
WOU 739 The Call Into The Woods ‎(CD, Album, RE) Wounded Bird Records WOU 739 US 2005
9 E1-60739, E1 60739 The Call Into The Woods ‎(LP, Album, Club) Elektra, Elektra 9 E1-60739, E1 60739 US 1987
960 739-4 The Call En Los Bosques = Into The Woods ‎(Cass, Album) Wea 960 739-4 Argentina 1987