Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Eclipse Band - Gunslinger

The Eclipse Band - Gunslinger album download

The Eclipse Band  - Gunslinger album download
Performer: The Eclipse Band
Title: Gunslinger
Genre: Rock
Style:Southern Rock
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1449 mb
FLAC album size: 1883 mb

Eclipse is a Swedish rock band. The group is composed of frontman Erik Mårtensson, guitarist Magnus Henriksson, bassist Magnus Ulfstedt, and drummer Philip Crusner. They participated in Melodifestivalen 2016 with the song "Runaways", where they placed fifth in the fourth semi-final, not progressing to the final. The band was formed in 1999 in Stockholm by sist Erik Mårtensson and drummer/keyboardist Anders Berlin.

The Truth and Little More. Are You Ready to Rock.

Eclipse Music is an independent record label based in Tampere, Finland. one of the premier publishers of jazz, progressive music and singer-songwriters in Finland. High artistic quality and independent spirit are the essence of Eclipse Music. Days After The Rodeo.

Band Name His Name Is Alive. Album Name The Eclipse. Data de aparición 31 Julio 2010. Labels Silver Mountain. Estilo MusicalExperimental Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 2. The Prescriptions.


1 The Gunslinger 5:07
2 Country Girl 2:55
3 Homebound 7:15
4 Donna's Song 2:42
5 Ride Away 3:41
6 Bean Blossom Boogie 4:20
7 Southern Love 4:00
8 Not Dreaming 5:22
9 Tired & Lonely 4:35


  • Bass Guitar – Brian Walters
  • Drums – Mark Cook
  • Guitar – Mike Donaldson
  • Keyboards – Craig Cook (tracks: 2)
  • Keyboards, Accordion – Debbie Cliver
  • Mandolin – Don Wheeler (tracks: 4)
  • Saxophone – Tommy Wills (tracks: 8)


First release : 1994