Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Simmons Team - "The Man Of Reality"

The Simmons Team - "The Man Of Reality" album download

The Simmons Team - "The Man Of Reality" album download
Performer: The Simmons Team
Title: "The Man Of Reality"
MP3 album szie: 1394 mb
FLAC album size: 1416 mb


A1 He'll Hold On To You
A2 The Best Is Yet To Come
A3 The Man Of Reality
A4 I Just Came To Talk With You Lord
A5 I Found A Better Way
B1 I'll Introduce You
B2 Love, Above And Beyond
B3 He Looked Beyond My Faults
B4 Be Nice To The Little Guy
B5 When I Prayed Through

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Praise Records
  • Distributed By – Praise Records
  • Recorded At – Century 21 Studios


  • Bass – Dave Shaw
  • Drums – Reg Kelin
  • Engineer, Recorded By – John Hildegrand
  • Lead Guitar – Ron Halldorson
  • Organ – Dave Jandrish
  • Piano – Dave Jandrisch
  • Steel Guitar – Bill Simmons , Ron Halldorson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PRS 167A 1202 K
  • Matrix / Runout: PRS 167B 1202 K