Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea

Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea album download

Maiden United - Across The Seventh Sea album download
Performer: Maiden United
Title: Across The Seventh Sea
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Rock
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1163 mb
FLAC album size: 1339 mb

Their second album 'Across The Seventh Sea' was released in September 2012 and followed by a European tour in November and December. This album contains rearranged songs from several Iron Maiden albums Maiden uniteD brought their third album Remembrance out in 2015. There are also special guests on this album such as ex Iron Maiden singers Paul Di'Anno and Blaze Bayley

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. NWOBHM Iron Maiden (UK-1). Liste des groupes NWOBHM Iron Maiden (UK-1) Maiden United - Across the Seventh Sea. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Membres possèdant cet album8. 1. Intro, Seven Deadly Sins I. 2. Only the Good Die Young. 3. 2 Minutes to Midnight. 5. Flash of the Blade. 6. Children of the Damned. 7. Infinite Dreams (ft. Perttu Kivilaakso). 9. The Evil That Men Do (ft. 11. Seven Deadly Sins II, Outro.

Members owning this album8. Other productions from Iron Maiden (UK-1).

The Seventh Seal is the third solo studio album by American rapper Rakim. It was released November 17, 2009 after several delays on Rakim's own Ra Records, TVM, and SMC Recordings and distributed through Fontana and Universal Music Group. Considered a comeback album after a ten-year gap between releases, the album features the singles "Holy Are You," which was released on July 14, 2009, and "Walk These Streets" which was released on October 7, 2009

Maiden uniteD plays Classic Iron Maiden songs in new acoustic arrangements. Across The Seventh Sea - Album Trailer. 106. 13. Mind The Acoustic Pieces - Maiden uniteD. 34. The Trooper - first try out september 2010. 30 March at 02:59 ·. ‘Empire of the Clouds’ will be released June 8th as 12 vinyl EP, digisleeve CD with bonus disc and in digital format on all major download and streaming platforms.

INFO : When the Dutch Iron Maiden fan club asked Joey Bruers to do a special show it had to be something other than the regular tribute or cover band. With musicians from several bands he performed a set of rearranged acoustic Maiden songs. The reactions from the crowd were overwhelming. The idea that became a show then became a project.


A1 (Seven Deadly Sins I)
A2 Only The Good Die Young
A3 2 Minutes To Midnight
A4 Prowler
A5 Flash Of The Blade
A6 Children Of The Damned
B1 Infinite Dreams
B2 22 Acacia Avenue
B3 The Evil That Men Do
B4 Wasted Years
B5 (Seven Deadly Sins II)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Rough Trade Distribution
  • Designed At – Blacklake


  • Acoustic Bass – Joey Bruers
  • Acoustic Guitar – Ruud Jolie
  • Cello – Perttu Kivilaakso
  • Drums – Mike Coolen
  • Featuring – Perttu Kivilaakso (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Grand Piano – Marco Kuypers
  • Illustration, Design – Blacklake
  • Mastered By – Jesse Klaasse
  • Mixed By – Tom Sikkers
  • Vocals – Damian Wilson


Gatefold sleeve. Inner printed sleeve containing the transparent black & blue vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 93027/A mu 005
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 93027/B mu 005

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Maiden United Across The Seventh Sea ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Not On Label none Netherlands 2012
MU004 Maiden United Across The Seventh Sea ‎(CD, Album, dig) Not On Label MU004 Netherlands 2012