Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ernie And The Automatics - Low Expectations

Ernie And The Automatics - Low Expectations album download

Ernie And The Automatics - Low Expectations album download
Performer: Ernie And The Automatics
Title: Low Expectations
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style:Blues Rock
Released: 2009
MP3 album szie: 1720 mb
FLAC album size: 1458 mb

Ernie and the Automatics' debut album, Low Expectations, produced by Brian Maes (mixed by Bob St. John and mastered by Bob Ludwig), was released by Open E Records in February 2009. The album debuted at on Billboard's Blues Albums chart and stayed for 6 weeks. In August 2009, the band appeared on 'On Stage with Mantis' in support of 'Low Expectations'.

BPM Profile Low Expectations. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Listen to Ernie and the Automatics Radio featuring songs from Low Expectations free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Artist: Ernie and The Automatics Title Of Album: Low Expectations Year Of Release: 2009 Label: Open E Recording Genre: Blues-Rock, Rock Quality: Lossless Bitrate: FLAC (image+. Tracklist: 01. The Good Times (Never Last) 02. Low Expectations 03. If I'd A Let You 04. Tappin On An Empty Head 05.

Jazz/ Blues/ Soul, Блюз Скачать торрент Ernie and The Automatics - Low Expectations. Blues Town 06. I'm Gonna Haunt You 07. Back Around 08. Hong Kong Shuffle 09.

Low Expectations (Live Version). Master of Low Expectations. Ernie And The Automatics. I'm Gonna Haunt You. 4:52. The Good Times (Never Last). The Best Is Up Ahead. Leyli sher abadia MR XeTTen. скачать mp3 dj mouse.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Good Times (Never Last)
Words By – Brian MaesWords By, Music By – Barry Goudreau
A2 Low Expectations
Words By, Music By – Brian Maes
A3 If I'd A Let You
Music By – Tim ArchibaldWords By – Brian Maes
A4 Tappin On An Empty Head
Music By – Tim ArchibaldWords By, Music By – Brian Maes
A5 Blues Town
Music By – Sib Hashian, Tim ArchibaldWords By – Brian MaesWords By, Music By – Michael Antunes
A6 I'm Gonna Haunt You
Words By, Music By – Brian Maes, Sib Hashian, Tim Archibald
B1 Back Around
Words By, Music By – Brian Maes
B2 Hong Kong Shuffle
Music By – Ernie Boch Jr, Sib Hashian
B3 Let It Go
Music By – Barry Goudreau, Brian Maes, Ernie Boch Jr, Sib Hashian, Tim ArchibaldWords By, Music By – Michael Antunes
B4 Dead Man
Music By – Barry GoudreauWords By – Brian Maes
B5 The Best Is Up Ahead
Words By – Brian MaesWords By, Music By – Barry Goudreau
B6 Fly In The Milk
Music By – Brian Maes

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Long View Farm Studios
  • Recorded At – Sanctum Sound Boston
  • Recorded At – Briola Records
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-67852


  • Bass – Tim Archibald
  • Drums – Sib Hashian
  • Engineer – Aaron Dembe, Angelo Caputo, Brian Maes, Cameell Hanna, Charles Holbrow, Chris Reckert, Leo Mellace, Steve Catizone
  • Guitar – Barry Goudreau, Ernie Boch Jr
  • Keyboards, Lead Vocals, Producer – Brian Maes
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By – Bob St. John
  • Photography – Rebecca Gauchman
  • Saxophone, Vocals – Michael "Tunes" Antunes*
  • Typography, Graphics – Paul L. Carbone*


Includes printed sleeve with lyrics and track credits.

Basic tracks recorded at Longview Farms Recording Studio in No. Brookfield, MA, engineered by Aaron Dembe, assisted by interns Chris Reckert and Charles Holbrow. Additional tracking and editing as well as all tracks for "Fly In The Milk" recorded at Sanctum Sound Recording Studio in Boston, MA engineered by Angelo Caputo, Steve Catizone and Cameell Hanna, assisted by Leo Mellace. All Brian Maes vocals recorded at Briola Studio engineered by Brian Maes.

Produced by Brian Maes, Mixed by Bob St. John, Mastered by: Bob Ludwig

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 724101743825
  • Barcode (Text): 7 24101 74382 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 11563-LUDWI-XP-1 (A) S-67852 B05
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 11563-LUDWI-XP-1 (B) S-67852

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OE061 Ernie And The Automatics Low Expectations ‎(CD, Album) Open E Records OE061 US 2009