Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Taramis - Queen Of Thieves

Taramis - Queen Of Thieves album download

Taramis - Queen Of Thieves album download
Performer: Taramis
Title: Queen Of Thieves
Country: Greece
Genre: Rock
Style:Thrash, Heavy Metal
Released: 1987
MP3 album szie: 1935 mb
FLAC album size: 1601 mb

There there sit with the fire bright A shadow winter night Talk of ventures lost or won Their talk is ever the same Queen of thieves is watching and laughing all the time She's show them how it's done, a thief for life, in time. To the night voices cry Till the black fades away Thieves are crawling out of sight Deep in cities they'll turn back Till they weaken final sign Their freedom is found. Into the final war a thief, a mastercraft You've got to take a risk and step out through the door Do you want to live forever, go and seize control Never fear the dark again, light will fill the hole. No one can escape her Their destiny at hand She steals to live her life At which she know she can. More on Genius.

Album Name Queen of Thieves. 版公司 Metal Blade Records My Graveyard Productions Metal For Melbourne. 4. Path to Aquilonia. 6. Without a Warning.

6. Recording information: Recorded at Saturn Studios, Melbourne. Added by: (Unknown user). Modified by: Blackmore Forever. Added on: N/A. Last modified on: 2018-10-03 22:35:31.

Taramis (1987 - 1991) 1991 - Stretch of the Imagination 03. Maze Of Glory. mp3 04. Another Tomorrow. Taramis - Discography (1987 - Queen of Thieves. 1991 - Stretch of the Imagination) - 1987 - 1991, MP3, 213-320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet. Taramis (1987 - 1991). 1991 - Stretch of the Imagination. 04.

Band Taramis Info: Queen Of Thieves Style: Heavy, Thrash Metal Years: 1988 Info: 320 kbps Info: 157 Mb Info: Australia. Taramis – Queen Of Thieves (1988). Rare Taramis queen of thieves lp on metal blade, 1988 Heavy metal Near Mint 1. 9$. Taramis Queen Of Thieves USA Cassette Tape . Taramis Queen Of Thieves vinyl LP album record Dutch RR95261 ROADRUNNER 1988 2. 3$.

Taramis is a somewhat obscure Australian group, whose debut album Queen Of Thieves has a slightly progressive feel but is otherwise straightforward metal, not bad for it's time. Metal Blade apparently saw something in the band, and licensed the album in the US. A few years later, the band resurfaced with a new lineup and album. In general there is more of a progressive feel, and also more of a thrash sound - Stretch Of The Imagination might remind one of Realm, or perhaps a tamer version of Watchtower

Queen of Thieves - Doesn't Seem, 3rd Day 9th Night, Blood & Honour and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 13. Views: 4. Queen of Thieves tracks.

Taramis (Author) Format: Audio Cassette.


A1 Lord Of The Blackfields
A2 Doesn't Seem
A3 The Choosen
A4 Path To Aquilonia
B1 Queen Of Thieves
B2 Without A Warning
B3 Wolves
B4 My Life

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Saturn Studio, Melbourne


  • Bass – Danny Komorra
  • Design [Cover Design] – Debbie Ladd
  • Drums, Percussion – Dave Browne
  • Engineer, Producer – George Simak
  • Guitar – Craig Robertson
  • Keyboards [Guest] – Don Jenkins
  • Songwriter, Producer – Taramis
  • Vocals – Shane (Joel) Southby**


Released in Melbourne 1987

Recorded at Saturn Studios

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR95261 Taramis Queen Of Thieves ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Roadrunner Records RR95261 Greece Unknown
RR 9526 1 Taramis Queen Of Thieves ‎(LP, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9526 1 Netherlands 1988
72287-4 Taramis Queen Of Thieves ‎(Cass, Album) Metal Blade Records, Restless Records 72287-4 USA & Canada 1988
72287-1 Taramis Queen Of Thieves ‎(LP, Album) Metal Blade Records, Restless Records 72287-1 USA & Canada 1988
MGP-044 Taramis Queen Of Thieves ‎(CD, Album, RM + DVD-V) My Graveyard Productions MGP-044 Italy 2009