Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Gilbert And Sullivan - The Best Of Gilbert And Sullivan

Gilbert And Sullivan - The Best Of Gilbert And Sullivan album download

Gilbert And Sullivan - The Best Of Gilbert And Sullivan album download
Title: The Best Of Gilbert And Sullivan
MP3 album szie: 1663 mb
FLAC album size: 1836 mb

Gilbert O'Sullivan (born Raymond Edward O'Sullivan, 1 December 1946) is an Irish-English singer-songwriter, best known for his early 1970s hits "Alone Again (Naturally)", "Clair", and "Get Down". Worldwide he has charted 16 top-40 records, including six No. 1 songs, the first of which was 1970's "Nothing Rhymed". His most successful recording period was between 1970 and 1980, though he has since recorded ten studio albums up to 2015. Speaking in 2009 he said, "I write pop songs

The Very Best of Gilbert O'Sullivan. Авторы текста и музыки. UnionSquareMusic, SME (от лица компании "Salvo"); SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, CMRRA, EMI Music Publishing, UBEM" и другие авторские общества (6). Композиция. Underneath The Blanket Go. Исполнитель. UnionSquareMusic, WMG (от лица компании "Salvo"); CMRRA, EMI Music Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UBEM, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (3).

Change of date for Paris show Concert is 21st March 2019. Gilbert O’Sullivan will return to Ireland this September.

Album · 1994 · 12 Songs. The Best of Gilbert & Sullivan All Star Studio Cast. Listen on Apple Music.

Himself (Gilbert O'Sullivan album). Himself is the debut album by Irish singer-songwriter Gilbert O'Sullivan, first released in the United Kingdom in August 1971 by MAM Records, following the success of the Top 10 hit "Nothing Rhymed", which features on the album. It was produced by Gordon Mills, whom O'Sullivan had contacted after failing to achieve success for three years

Gilbert O'Sullivan never departed from the whimsical template he minted with his 1971 debut, Himself: he merely spent the following decades finding variations on his playful post-McCartney pop. After his hits dried up - in the . that happened after 1973, but he was a mainstay on the . charts until 1975, popping up for a final time in 1980 with "Down, Down, Down" - his albums were largely modest affairs, which is why 2018's Gilbert O'Sullivan is so striking  . For anybody who's harbored affection for O'Sullivan, this ease makes the album hard to resist.


A1 Behold The Lord High Executioner (From--Mikado)
A2 When I Was A Lad (From--H.M.S. Pinafore)
A3 A Wand'rin Minstrel (From--Mikado)
A4 I'm Called Little Buttercup (From-- H.M.S. Pinafore)
A5 My Object All Sublime (From--Mikado)
A6 Three Little Maids From School (From--Mikado)
A7 With Catlike Tread (From--Pirates Of Penzance)
B1 Farewell, My Own (From--H.M.S. Pinafore)
B2 A Policeman's Lot Is Not A Happy One (From--Pirates Of Penzance)
B3 Tit-Willow (From--Mikado)
B4 Poor Wandering One (From--Mikado)
B5 I'm The Captain Of The Pinafore (From--H.M.S. Pinafore)
B6 Model Of A Modern Major General (From--Pirates Of Penzance)
B7 The Flowers That Bloom In The Spring (From--Mikado)
B8 We Sail The Ocean Blue (From--H.M.S. Pinafore)


  • Chorus – Buckingham Chorus
  • Conductor – James Verity
  • Orchestra – 110 Strings Orchestra

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9667S Gilbert And Sullivan* The Best Of Gilbert And Sullivan ‎(LP) Golden Tone 9667S Unknown