Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Readymade - The Feeling Modified

Readymade - The Feeling Modified album download

Readymade - The Feeling Modified album download
Performer: Readymade
Title: The Feeling Modified
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Brit Pop
Released: 2002
MP3 album szie: 1945 mb
FLAC album size: 1139 mb

Profile: German Rock band, founded 1992 in Wiesbaden and disbanded 2004. Members: Steffen Hardt: guitar Chris Adelhütte: bass, keyboards Udo Masshoff: drums Zachary Johnson: vocals, guitar. Members: Chris Adelhütte, Steffen Hardt, Udo Maßhoff, Zachary Johnson.

The Feeling Modified. Style: pop. Album year: 2002. Tracks count: 11. Views: 4. Readymade - My Little Galaxy 04:41. Readymade - Day 2 04:42. Readymade - The Day We Killed Love 03:52. Readymade - You And Me 03:52. Readymade - The Graduate 03:35. Readymade - The Tease 04:39. Readymade - All You Need 04:32. Readymade - You Call It Trash We Call It Rock´n Roll 02:45. Readymade - It Doesn´t Make Sense 04:03. Readymade - Getaway 03:45. Readymade - Endless Fall 06:36. On Point and Red - Readymade. the Dramatic Balanced - Readymade.

Album: The Feeling Modified. Download Readymade - It Doesn´t Make Sense. The Feeling Modified: Best 2 songs. Album: The Feeling Modified. Readymade: best 2 tracks. Readymade - Of Urban Sprawl the Dramatic Balanced, 1997 03:06. Readymade - The Block Alone On Point and Red, 2001 03:30.

Listen to The Feeling Modified in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Artists Readymade The Feeling Modified It Doesn't Make Sense. It Doesn't Make Sense Readymade. Unknown Submit Tempo you can also upload the audio file to get the Tempo. Video It Doesn't Make Sense. The Feeling Modified. 9. It Doesn't Make Sense.

The Feeling Modified - My Little Galaxy, Day 2, The Day We Killed Love and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 11. The Feeling Modified tracks. Day 2. The Day We Killed Love. You And Me. The Graduate. You Call It Trash We Call It Rock´n Roll.

Ready continues Montaigne’s heady ascent into the realm of fully-formed pop queens. Simply put: forget community radio play.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 My Little Galaxy 4:43
2 Day 2 4:42
3 The Day We Killed Love 3:52
4 You And Me
Vocals – Kim Wilde
5 The Graduate 3:35
6 The Tease 4:39
7 All You Need 4:31
8 You Call It Trash We Call It Rock'n'Roll 2:45
9 It Doesn't Make Sense 4:03
10 Getaway 3:44
11 Endless Fall 6:39

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
  • Mixed At – Home Studios, Hamburg
  • Recorded At – 2KHZ Studios
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Readymade (tracks: 2), Sally Herbert (tracks: 4), Zachary Johnson (tracks: 6)
  • Artwork – 3Deluxe*
  • Bass – Chris Adelhütte
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Readymade
  • Drums – Udo Masshoff*
  • Engineer [Assistant At 2khz Studios] – Rich Matthews*
  • Engineer [Assistant At Home Studios] – Jan Helle
  • Engineer [Assistant At Rockfield Studios] – Phil Ault
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Steffen Hardt
  • Lyrics By, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Zachary Johnson
  • Mastered By – Chris Blair
  • Music By – Kurt Ebelhäuser
  • Photography By – Emanuel Raab
  • Producer, Mixed By – Ian Grimble
  • Strings – Brilliant Strings (tracks: 2, 4, 6)


Recorded Between November 2001 and January 2002 at Rockfield Studios, Wales, and 2KHZ Studios, London
Mixed at Home-Studios, Hamburg, Except "You And Me" mixed at Wessex, London
Mastered by Chris Blair at Abbey Road, London

Strings Recorded at 2KHZ Studios, London
String arrangement for "You And Me" by Sally Herbert
String arrangement for "The Tease" by Zachary Johnson"
String arrangement for "Day 2" by Readymade

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31458 99042 0
  • Barcode: 731458990420

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Readymade The Feeling Modified (Snippets From The Forthcoming Album) ‎(CD, Promo, Smplr) Motor Music none Europe 2002