Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Boyzone - All That I Need

Boyzone - All That I Need album download

Boyzone - All That I Need album download
Performer: Boyzone
Title: All That I Need
Country: UK & Europe
Genre: Pop
Style:Europop, Ballad
Released: 1998
MP3 album szie: 1103 mb
FLAC album size: 1235 mb

Lyrics to "All That I Need" song by Boyzone: I was lost and alone trying to grow Making my way down that long winding road Had no reason, no rhym. a hole in my heart And now I know for sure. You're the air that I breathe Girl you're all that I need And I wanna thank you, lady You're the words that I read You're the light that I see And your love is all that I need. Just like a castle of sand Girl, I almost let love slip right out of my hands And just like a flower needs rain I will stand by your side through the joy and the pain

Where We Belong is the third studio album by Irish boy band Boyzone. The album was released on 25 May 1998 by Polydor Records. Five singles were released from the album, including a cover version of "I Love the Way You Love Me". The album became a top 10 album in eleven countries

Their third studio album, Where We Belong, was released in 1998 and featured Boyzone's writing abilities; the album sold over 3 million copies worldwide. It contained the hit singles "All That I Need" (which stayed for six weeks in the MTV Asia charts), "Baby Can I Hold You" (Tracy Chapman cover) and "No Matter What". In 1999, "When the Going Gets Tough", "You Needed Me" and "Every Day I Love You" were singles released which were worldwide hits. As well as their greatest hits compilation By Request-the highest-selling Boyzone album, having sold over 4 million copies worldwide-a tour followed from May–July 1999 in Ireland, the UK and Europe. In June 1999, Stephen Gately revealed that he was gay and was in love with the ex-Caught in the Act member Eloy de Jong.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "All That I Need" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Its most famous line-up was composed of Keith Duffy, Stephen Gately, Mikey Graham, Ronan Keating, and Shane Lynch. Boyzone have had 19 singles in the top 40 UK charts and 21 singles in the Irish charts. The group have had 6 UK number one singles and 9 number one singl. ore . Year

The Boyzone Hits, Vol. 1 (Karaoke Planet). 13 Nov 2010 · 16 tracks. The Boyzone Hits, Vol. 1. A-Type Player. Big Iron (Karaoke Version In the Art of Marty Robbins).

Boyzone’s debut album Said and Done was released in1993. Later, they released a cover version Love Me For A Reason in 1995, a classic of The Osmonds’ and instantly Boyzone broke into UK charts and reached number 2. In the next five years, Boyzone has released 3 successful albums A Different Beat, Where We belong and By Request and Break. Since then, Boyzone has sold over 20 million records and thrilled fans globally with 21 unforgettable chart topping songs on British Pop Charts such as Love Me For A Reason, No Matter What, All That I Need and many more

Features Song Lyrics for Boyzone's Where We Belong album. One Kiss at a Time Lyrics. 21. I'll Never Not Need You Lyrics. Boyzone Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?


1 All That I Need (7" Edit)
2 All That I Need (Radio Version)
3 Never Easy
4 Paradise
5 Workin' My Way Back To You

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 731456 371320
  • Barcode (String): 0731456371320

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
569 873-2 Boyzone All That I Need ‎(CD, Single) Polydor 569 873-2 UK & Europe 1998
569 897-2 Boyzone All That I Need ‎(CD, Single) Polydor 569 897-2 UK & Ireland 1998
569 873-2 Boyzone All That I Need ‎(CD, Single) Polydor, Helicon Records 569 873-2 Israel 1998
569 875-2 Boyzone All That I Need ‎(CD, Single, Dig) Polydor 569 875-2 UK 1998
569 873-2 Boyzone All That I Need ‎(CD, Single, RP) Polydor 569 873-2 UK & Europe Unknown