Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » China Crisis - Acoustically Yours

China Crisis - Acoustically Yours album download

China Crisis - Acoustically Yours album download
Performer: China Crisis
Title: Acoustically Yours
Country: Europe
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Style:New Wave, Synth-pop
Released: 1995
MP3 album szie: 1162 mb
FLAC album size: 1289 mb

China Crisis are an English pop/rock band. They were formed in 1979 in Kirkby, near Liverpool, Merseyside with a core of Gary Daly and guitarist Eddie Lundon. China Crisis were part of a wave of new Liverpool acts in the late 1970s and early 1980s, led by OMD and also including Echo and the Bunnymen, The Teardrop Explodes, A Flock of Seagulls and Frankie Goes to Hollywood.

Since Liverpool, England's China Crisis are already a quiet band to begin with, having them record an unplugged live album could've been a bad idea. After all, what's the appeal in hearing a stripped-down performance from a group that's always been mellow? Surprisingly, China Crisis answer that question with one of the most absorbing and lovingly constructed albums of their career. Acoustically Yours exudes the warmth of a summer day; its laid-back grooves and sunny disposition are fitting for drives in the coutryside.

Album by China Crisis. Acoustic Live Show At The Dominion Theatre Liverpool 1995. No More Blue Horizons (Fool Fool Fool). Black Man Ray. King In A Catholic Style (Wake Up). Thank You. Singing The Praises Of Finer Things. Working With Fire And Steel. Diary Of A Hollow Horse.

China Crisis delivers clean & crisp musical style with rich & meaningful lyrics line by line. and the best ever! Trust me on this if you've got the taste. You'll get your money's worth!

lt; China Crisis - Acoustically Yours (1995). Published: January 11, 2018. China Crisis - Singing The Praises Of Finer Things (2017). Eurasianeyes - Crisis (2014).

You can get here Acoustically Yours Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. China Crisis Working With Fire And Steel. China Crisis Collection. China Crisis Difficult Shapes & Passive Rhythms, Some People Think It's Fun To Entertain. China Crisis Flaunt The Imperfection. China Crisis What Price Paradise. China Crisis Diary Of A Hollow Horse.


1 African And White 4:31
2 No More Blue Horizons 4:21
3 Wishful Thinking 4:24
4 Everyday The Same 5:13
5 It's Everything 5:01
6 Christian 4:28
7 Good Again 3:33
8 Hands On The Wheel 3:49
9 Black Man Ray 3:33
10 King In A Catholic Style 4:19
11 Thank You 3:44
12 Singing The Praises Of Finer Things 5:26
13 Working With Fire And Steel 3:51
14 Diary Of A Hollow Horse 3:33


  • Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Backing Vocals – John Lewis
  • Artwork By [Handwriting By] – Andy Butler
  • Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [Semi-acoustic], Guitar [Nylon Strung Guitar] – Gary "Gazza" Johnson*
  • Cello – Joanne Graham
  • Design [Inspired By], Photography [Inspired By] – Gary Daly, Ian Walker
  • Design, Photography – Tim Sheard
  • Drums, Percussion – Kevin Wilkinson, Tony Soave
  • Edited By – Paul Humphreys, Rick O'Neil
  • Engineer – Chalie Ward, Mark Phythian
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Gary Hodgson, Nigel Fogg
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Brian McNeill
  • Mixed By – Mark Phythian, Paul Humphreys (tracks: 1 to 12)
  • Producer – Mark Phythian
  • Saxophone [Sax], Flute – Martin Green
  • Viola – Faye Hosty
  • Violin – Rachel Lewis
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Nylon Strung Guitar] – Eddie Lundon
  • Vocals, Guitar [Nylon Strung Guitar], Melodica, Artwork By [Paintings] – Gary Daly

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 677131 095254

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
500 016-2 China Crisis Acoustically Yours ‎(CD, Album) Crisis 500 016-2 Europe 1995
VMP131095-4 China Crisis Acoustically Yours ‎(Cass, Album) VMP VMP131095-4 Philippines 1996
CD 152.469 China Crisis Best Of China Crisis ‎(CD, Album) Eurotrend CD 152.469 Europe Unknown
BT 33043 China Crisis Wishful Thinking ‎(CD, Album, RE) Brilliant BT 33043 Europe 1999
CD 142.249 China Crisis Wishful Thinking ‎(CD, Album) Eurotrend CD 142.249 Germany 2006