Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Sara - Seuraa

Sara - Seuraa album download

Sara  - Seuraa album download
Performer: Sara
Title: Seuraa
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal
Released: 2000
MP3 album szie: 1464 mb
FLAC album size: 1301 mb

Liikaa hopeaa ja niin kiiltävää aivan liian matalaa ei niin kestävää. Seuraa meitä kaikkialle seuraa johtajaa seuraa meitä joka paikkaan seuraa voittajaa. Sara Miscellaneous Album songs . euraa (Modify) . askas . orras . eitä . seet . onderland . . elirio mio . he Greatness of Your Love 1. urning Up for You 1. ed Hands (Acoustic). Sara Top Songs Burning Up for You Tyyni Aseet. Sara All albums Tyyni 暫存.

Dead Sara is the self-titled debut album by American rock band Dead Sara. It was released on April 10, 2012 by the band's own Pocket Kid Records and produced by Noah Shain. The album was critically acclaimed and reached number 16 on Billboard's Heatseekers Albums chart. Its single "Weatherman" reached number 30 on the Mainstream Rock chart, 31 on Hot Rock Songs and 35 on Alternative Songs.

This category contains image files of album covers by Tegan and Sara. Media in category "Tegan and Sara album covers". The following 9 files are in this category, out of 9 total. C. File:Tegan and Sara - The Con cover.

Sara Celardo (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Sara Celardo (2019).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Seuraa
Arranged By – Sara Music By, Lyrics By – J. Korhonen*
2 Sairas Huone
Arranged By – Sara Music By, Lyrics By – J. Korhonen*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Old Bang Studio
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Backing Vocals – Antti Pitkäjärvi
  • Bass – Kisse*
  • Drums – Eetu*
  • Edited By – Janne Joutsenniemi
  • Guitar – Antti*, Tommi*
  • Layout – Kai Pitkänen
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Janne Joutsenniemi
  • Performer [Machines] – Sara , Toni Kurkimäki
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Performer [Machines] – Arska Laurila*
  • Vocals – Jorma*


Recorded at Old Bang, Lapua.
Mastered at Finnvox Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (string): 6418661000477
  • Barcode (text): 6 418661 000477
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L0 30
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0723
  • Matrix / Runout: █ [Sonopress logo] A-23487/ KRACD70 C █
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO n©b