Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Andrew Hung - The Greasy Strangler

Andrew Hung - The Greasy Strangler album download

Andrew Hung - The Greasy Strangler album download
Performer: Andrew Hung
Title: The Greasy Strangler
Style:Synthwave, Soundtrack
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1815 mb
FLAC album size: 1426 mb

The Greasy Strangler by Andrew Hung, released 07 October 2016 1. Brightly Coloured Pills 2. Get On The Greasy 3. Go Home To My Bed 4. Little Song 5. Make Love To Me Brayden 6. Pottertoe 7. Gulp! 8. Oily Grapefruit 9. Fizzy Barf (mafia mix) 10. You didn't Listen, Oh No 11. Go Home To My Bed (sad mix) 12. Disco Kings 13. Lubricate The World 14. Cornball 15. Stoned On Fart Fumes 16. Amulet Of Arg 17. Fizzy Barf 18. Ricky The Pricky 19. Get On The Greasy (slo mix) Death Waltz Recording Company are proud to present The Greasy Strangler. The film was featured on Sundance’s Midnight section and. tara This whole album is a weird electronica joy. A real gem. Fast becoming one of my favourite ever albums.

The Greasy Strangler ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pin). Death Waltz Recording Company. Andrew Hung's score rocks, and so does the movie. Out of any new score in the past 3yrs, I listen to this LP, a lot. This pressing is better than some past releases, and the pink vinyl just seals the deal. Get it on vinyl, while it's still in print. Worth your hard earned money. Get On The Greasy! Reply Notify me Helpful. referencing The Greasy Strangler, LP, Ltd, 180, DW72. Happy music is a rare thing in my collection. I prefer darker tunes, like the negative pessimist I am.

The Greasy Strangler, 2016. Go Home To My Bed, 03:45. Make Love To Me Brayden, 03:35. Oily Grapefruit, 02:00. Lubricate the World, 02:16.

The Greasy Strangler soundtrack from 2016, composed by Andrew Hung. Released by Death Waltz Recording in 2016 (DW72) containing music from The Greasy Strangler (2016). Get this album or track at: 2:20. 3. Go Home To My Bed. Get this album or track at: 3:45. Get this album or track at: 2:52. 5. Make Love To Me Brayden. Get this album or track at: 3:35.

Album · 2016 · 19 Songs. 19. Get On the Greasy (Slo Mix). 19 Songs, 42 Minutes. Released: Oct 7, 2016. 2016 Death Waltz Recording Company.

The Greasy Strangler (2016). Album by Andrew Hung. Go Home to My Bed by Andrew Hung (2016). was remixed in. Get on the Greasy (Slo Mix) (2016). is a remix of. Get on the Greasy by Andrew Hung (2016).

2. Get on the Greasy. Andrew Hung. 7. Gulp! Andrew Hung. 10. You Didn't Listen, Oh No.


A1 Brightly Coloured Pills
A2 Get On The Greasy
A3 Go Home To My Bed
A4 Little Song
A5 Make Love To Me Brayden
A6 Pottertoe
A7 Gulp!
A8 Oily Grapefruit
A9 Fizzy Barf (Mafia Mix)
B1 You Didn't Listen, Oh No
B2 Go Home To My Bed (Sad Mix)
B3 Disco Kings
B4 Lubricate The World
B5 Cornball
B6 Stoned On Fart Fumes
B7 Amulet Of Arg
B8 Fizzy Barf
B9 Ricky The Pricky
B10 Get On The Greasy (Slo Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Mondo Tees LLC
  • Manufactured By – Death Waltz Recording Company
  • Copyright (c) – British Film Institute
  • Copyright (c) – The Greasy Strangler LLC


  • Design – Jay Shaw
  • Music By, Vocals, Producer, Mixed By – Andrew Hung


Bullshit Artist

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Sticker): DW72