Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Kouame Et Le Black Show - Ahoungnan

Kouame Et Le Black Show - Ahoungnan album download

Kouame Et Le Black Show - Ahoungnan album download
Performer: Kouame
Title: Ahoungnan
MP3 album szie: 1989 mb
FLAC album size: 1773 mb

Percussionist Oswald Kouame from the Ivory Coast, and his group. Oswald Kouame le magicien ivoirien du Japon vous offre Un cocktail musical explosif et savoureux concocté avec ses amis ISAAC KEMO, MIKE ABE DRUMS, et Rdv le 17 Février au. Japanese singer Sayuri Kusanagi sang "Black is B" with the legendary singer Meiway.

Tous les garçons et les filles is the debut studio album by French singer-songwriter Françoise Hardy, released in November 1962 on Disques Vogue. Like many of her following records, it was originally released without a title and to be referred to, later on, by the name of its most popular song. Released when Hardy was 18 years old, the album was a commercial success and "went on to top charts".

Chorus – Le Black Show, Dede Teky. Drums – Komlan Kodjo. Album's title: Ahoungnan. Genre: Folk, World, & Country.

If anything, it's a little labored, as Prince works hard to win back the black audience he willfully abandoned after Purple Rain.

Listen to the best Radio Show shows. Fedde Le Grand - Darklight Sessions 346 (Ultra Miami Special).

i'm not relationship material tbh, idk how to show affection to another human without feeling awkward and self-conscious about it. 7 hours.


A Ahoungnan
B1 Akpossou Sua
B2 Ahoungnan (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Benin Musique
  • Produced For – Ngnassi
  • Recorded At – SNM (Studio de la Nouvelle Marche)
  • Published By – Ngnassi


  • Alto Saxophone – Bentho Daniel
  • Bass Guitar – Ayeboua Kagni
  • Chorus – Le Black Show, Dede Teky*
  • Congas [Tumba] – Anani
  • Drums – Komlan Kodjo*
  • Engineer [Recording] – Woamekpo Koffi
  • Organ, Piano, Clavinet, Strings, Mixed By, Arranged By – Georges Kouagou
  • Rhythm Guitar – Amegee Baudoin*
  • Tenor Saxophone – Atiley Ferdinand*
  • Trumpet – Johnny Johnny*
  • Written-By, Composed By – Kouamé

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM