Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Uwe Witte - Direct To Emotion

Uwe Witte - Direct To Emotion album download

Uwe Witte - Direct To Emotion album download
Performer: Uwe Witte
Title: Direct To Emotion
Genre: Electronic
Style:New Age, Ambient
Released: 1986
MP3 album szie: 1846 mb
FLAC album size: 1941 mb

Direct To Emotion ‎(LP, Album).

Album's name: Direct To Emotion. Uwe Witte - Direct To Emotion. Uwe Witte - Direct To Emotion MP3 album ZIP archive. 11883 downloads at 25 mb/s. Uwe Witte - Direct To Emotion FLAC album ZIP archive.

Show Some Emotion is a studio album by British singer-songwriter Joan Armatrading, released in 1977 on A&M. It reached No. 6 on the UK Albums Chart, No. 52 on the US Billboard 200 albums chart, and No. 18 on the Australian Kent Music Report albums chart. Armatrading's 1979 live album Steppin' Out contains two tracks from Show Some Emotion, "Mama Mercy" and "Kissin' and a Huggin'".

Real Emotion is the third full-length studio album by Paper Route, released on September 23, 2016. The song "Chariots" was featured on the soundtrack for EA Sports game FIFA 17 and was used as the exclusive gameplay trailer track. Writing On The Wall" is featured on the soundtrack for NBA 2K17. On February 2, 2017, Paper Route made their late night TV debut, performing their newest single, "Balconies," on NBC's Late Night with Seth Meyers.

const app document. It is the foundation of emotion.

We are proud to announce that Witte Wieven will perform their debut live show at Het Patronaat, Roadburn 2019, together with other great Dutch black metal bands! As a final, several musicians from the Dutch black metal genre will work together in the project "Maalstroom".

The album I regularly see it compared to is Swift's "1989. Unlike Swift's album, Jepsen's effort feels more varied throughout. This isn't to say that the subject matter varies wildly as it's all largely about the joys of being or falling in love, but it's the moods each song evokes that is more varied than "1989" (making the album title boldy spot on). A large part of this comes down to the unique instrumentation and much more varied vocals that Jepsen employs.

Len Faki - Robot Evolution (Charlotte de Witte Remix). The Belgian techno star turns out an unusually laid-back contribution for Robot Evolution Remixes, which also features versions by Benjamin Damage, Emika, Jensen Interceptor and Midnight Operator (AKA Mathew & Nathan Jonson). Exium ready new album, Reduction Required. Scheduled for release in a few weeks, it's the Spanish techno duo's third full-length.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Barbados
Composed By – Uwe Witte
A2 Fisherman's Friend (Going To Visit His Friend In Scarbrough)
Composed By – Trad.*
A3 Lomener's Rag
Composed By – Uwe Witte
A4 Berceuse
Composed By – Uwe Witte
A5 Mambino
Composed By – Uwe Witte
A6 I Remember John
Composed By – Uwe Witte
B1 Hannes
Composed By – Uwe Witte
B2 Am Meer Part I
Composed By – Uwe Witte
B3 Am Meer Part II
Composed By – Uwe Witte
B4 Chantillon
Composed By – Uwe Witte
B5 Direct To Emotion
Composed By – Uwe Witte
B6 Sampelonian Fantasy
Composed By – Uwe Witte


  • Acoustic Guitar – Uwe Raschen
  • Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Uwe Witte
  • Bass [Fretless] – Christian Frank
  • Engineer – Friedrich Thein
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer [Korg Poly 800] – Nicolai Thein
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer [Ppg] – Serge Weber
  • Mastered By [Discmastering By] – Wolfgang Roloff
  • Oboe, English Horn – Jörg Relitz
  • Percussion, Vibraphone – Friedrich Thein
  • Synthesizer [Yamaha Dx 7], Synthesizer [Yamaha Tx 816] – Hubertus Maaß
  • Woodwind – Volker Klein


Recorded and mixed: August to January 1985/86 at FDT Tonstudio Bremen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 8987
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): TH 1005-85-A mastered by SNB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): TH 1005-85-B mastered by SNB