Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » America - America Live In Concert Wildwood Springs

America - America Live In Concert Wildwood Springs album download

America  - America Live In Concert Wildwood Springs album download
Performer: America
Title: America Live In Concert Wildwood Springs
Genre: Rock
Style:Classic Rock
Released: 2008
MP3 album szie: 1815 mb
FLAC album size: 1877 mb

America is the debut studio album by America, released in 1971. It was initially released without "A Horse with No Name", which was released as a single in late 1971. When "A Horse with No Name" became a worldwide hit in early 1972, the album was re-released with that track. The album went to No. 1 on the Billboard album chart in the United States and stayed there for five weeks

This was America's first album that failed to chart. No singles were released from the album.

America Live is the first official live album by American folk rock duo America, released by Warner Bros. Records in October 1977. The album was recorded in July 1977 at the Greek Theater in Los Angeles, California. It was the first to feature America as a duo, as Dan Peek had left the group for a solo career two months prior to the recording of this album. The album was produced by George Martin.

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All. Cat. America Live (album).

Recorded during the band's 1982 commercial renaissance with "You Can Do Magic," this is a live album that's also a de facto greatest-hits package. The departure of founding member Dan Peek notwithstanding, the group's harmonies sound as good as ever, and in a concession to '80s taste that makes sense, the band's '70s soft-rock arrangements on songs like "A Horse With No Name" and "Ventura Highway" are toughened up ever so slightly; the concert performance here of "Sister Golden Hair," for example


1 Riverside
2 Ventura Highway
3 Daisy Jane
4 Windwave
5 Pages
6 Chasing The Rainbow
7 One Chance
8 I Need You
9 Cornwall Blank / Hollywood
10 Tin Man
11 Submarine Ladies
12 Inspector Mills
13 Only In Your Heart
14 Ride On
15 Baby It's Up To You
16 Sandman
17 Sister Golden Hair
18 All My Life
19 A Horse With No Name

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 8450107496 4