Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The V - Now Or Never

The V - Now Or Never album download

The V - Now Or Never album download
Performer: The V
Title: Now Or Never
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style:Hard Rock
Released: 2015
MP3 album szie: 1447 mb
FLAC album size: 1330 mb

Alternative Metal The V. Lista de los grupos Alternative Metal The V Now or Never. añadir las palabras del álbum. Miembros poseen este álbum3. 6. Love Should Be to Blame.

Now Or Never 03. Roller Coaster 04. . Line-up The V - vocals. Session musicians Jordan Ziff - guitars Michael Harris - guitars Pete Wells - guitars Michael Harrison Sweet - guitars Peter Tentindo - guitars Jim Durkin - guitars Mick Tucker - guitars Derek Kerswill - drums John O'Boyle - bass Mike LePond - bass Jeff Pilson - bass Mel Brown - bass Garry Bordonaro - bass Aric Avina - bass.

The band THE V will release their new CD entitled "Now Or Never" on 2015-07-03 via FRONTIERS Records. Tracklisting: 1. Again 2. Now Or Never 3. Roller Coaster 4. THE V Line In The Sand (Audio Track). THE V Again (Audio Track). THE V Now or Never (Album Trailer). Release: 2015-07-03 in Europe. Label: FRONTIERS Records.

It's Now or Never is the debut and only studio album by Ukrainian metalcore band Make Me Famous, which was released in March 2012 through Sumerian Records. I just can’t get over the fact that they sound so much like Asking Alexandria, who I love by the way, and it somewhat bothers me that they remind me of them so much

On July 3 release the singer Veronica Freeman solo album Now Or Never and this can be read in a press release from the company Frontiers Records. Veronica The V Freeman is the iconic singer of the Heavy Metal heavyweights Benedictum and THE V marks a major step out of her comfort zone, since it delves into a definite melodic Hard Rock vibe. An impressive array of talent has stepped up to assist THE V in creating her solo project on many levels

Now or Never (2013) by Now or Never. Labels: Mausoleum Records. Genres: Heavy Metal Members: Kenn Jackson, Ranzo, Ricky Marx, Joe Amore. Album (Studio full-length).


Again 3:57
Now Or Never 4:15
Rollcoaster 2:49
L.O.V.E 3:42
Line In The Sand 3:47
Love Should Be To Blame 4:02
Kiss My Lips 3:29
Spellbound 4:10
Starshine 3:33
Below Zero 5:07
Ready To Run 3:39
King For A Day 4:04


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FR CD 697 The V Now Or Never ‎(CD, Album) Frontiers Music SRL FR CD 697 Europe 2015
FR CD 697 The V Now Or Never ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Frontiers Records FR CD 697 Russia 2015