Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ken Tobias - The Magic's In The Music

Ken Tobias - The Magic's In The Music album download

Ken Tobias - The Magic's In The Music album download
Performer: Ken Tobias
Title: The Magic's In The Music
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Released: 1973
MP3 album szie: 1126 mb
FLAC album size: 1574 mb

After and, the avant-garde period from the late 1960s to the 1980s is lacking. And aside from the bossa nova hit "Desafinado," Latin jazz is also missing. It's a tough task summarizing jazz in five CDs, and Burns has given us a vibrant and vivid multicolored aural portrait of the music.

This is a list of notable events in music that took place in the year 1981. 1981 in British music. 1981 in Norwegian music. 1981 in country music. 1981 in heavy metal music. 1981 in hip hop music.

Musicmagic is the seventh and final studio album of fusion band Return to Forever. This album contains the final line-up of the band, with only founders Chick Corea and Stanley Clarke returning from the previous album. This is the first album since Light as a Feather (1973) to contain vocals, featuring Stanley Clarke and Corea's wife Gayle Moran. This album also marks the return of original member Joe Farrell on saxophone and flute, along with several new members making up a five-piece horn section.

Clarinet – Ken Peplowski. Engineer – Katherine Miller. Mixed By, Mastered By – Shuji Kitamura, Tetsuo Hara, Venus Hyper Magnum Sound. Piano – Eddie Higgins. Producer – Tetsuo Hara, Todd Barkan. Tenor Saxophone – Ken Peplowski, Scott Hamilton. It's Magic ‎(CD, Album, RE). Kang & Music.

Слушайте и скачивайте magic music magic на Хотплеере в mp. Classical Study Music - Classical Piano Music 02:46. Pure Massage Music - Serenade (Classical Music) 01:37. Catch 22 Music - Classical Christmas Music 03:17.

album’s single greatest moment, So Long Mickey Mouse, offering particularly great spots for Farrell’s flute and soprano, Corea’s keyboard kaleidoscope and Clarke’s entrancing bass-ics). So Long Mickey Mouse. Chick Corea Music Workshops. See Chick's online music workshops! Learn More.


A1 On The Other Side 3:45
A2 Good To Be Alive In The Country 4:12
A3 My My 2:50
A4 Clouded Blue 5:00
A5 Fly Me High 2:44
B1 Darlin' Butterfly 3:59
B2 Lover Come Quickly 3:05
B3 Keep On Changing 4:43
B4 I Wish I Was A River 3:44
B5 My Songs Are Sleeping 4:35


  • Bass – Bruce Lynch
  • Drums – Mike Giles*
  • Electric Guitar – Bob Wilson
  • Engineer – Bill Price
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Steve Nye
  • Harmonica – Graham Smith
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – B.J. Cole*
  • Percussion – Andy Fuller (tracks: B5), Tony Car
  • Photography – Jennie Anderson
  • Producer – Jon Miller
  • Producer, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals – Rod Edwards
  • Producer, Vocals – Roger Hand
  • Violin – Graham Prescott*
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Written-By – Ken Tobias

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SE-4917 Ken Tobias The Magic's In The Music ‎(LP, Album) MGM Records SE-4917 US 1973
SE-4917, SE 4917 Ken Tobias The Magic's In The Music ‎(LP, Album, Promo) MGM Records, MGM Records SE-4917, SE 4917 US 1973