Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » I Mother Earth - Scenery And Fish

I Mother Earth - Scenery And Fish album download

I Mother Earth - Scenery And Fish album download
Performer: I Mother Earth
Title: Scenery And Fish
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock
Style:Alternative Rock, Funk Metal, Hard Rock, Prog Rock
Released: 1996
MP3 album szie: 1185 mb
FLAC album size: 1871 mb

I Mother Earth performing at Echo Beach in Toronto, August 2014. Background information. Jag Tanna ad-libbed the name I Mother Earth and has always insisted it has no special meaning. The band, represented by a professionally recorded five-song demo, played a mere thirteen shows over the next year. These were noted for their jam sessions, poetry readings, and murals painted in the background during the songs. At the end of the year, the band was in the middle of a bidding war between labels. which the band played the album Scenery and Fish in its entirety

By: I Mother Earth (1996, Rock). More albums from I Mother Earth: Dig by I Mother Earth. Blue Green Orange by I Mother Earth. View all albums . Scenery And Fish. By: I Mother Earth (1996, Rock).

Scenery And Fish Album. Alben von I Mother Earth. Scenery And Fish Album. Veröffentlicht am 1996. Earth, Sky & C. Like A Girl.

I Mother Earth (1996) Scenery & Fish/I Mother Earth & Edwin - Studio Discography - Kitlope. I Mother Earth (1996) Scenery & Fish/I Mother Earth - Scenery And Fish. I Mother Earth (1996) Scenery & Fish/Scenery And Fish. The Quicksilver Meat Dream '2003.

I Mother Earth lyrics - 47 song lyrics sorted by album, including "The Mothers", "Hell And Malfunction", "Basketball". album: "Scenery And Fish" (1996). Like A Girl One More Astronaut Another Sunday Three Days Old Used To Be Alright Shortcut To Moncton Pisser Raspberry Songburst & Delerium Sense Of Henry Earth, Sky & C. album: "Blue Green Orange" (1999). Love Your Starfish All Awake Gargantua When Did You Get Back From Mars? Summertime In The void Good For Sule Cloud Pump Blacksox Autumn On Drugs Infinity Machine My Beautiful Deep End. album: "The Quicksilver Meat Dream" (2003). 0157: H Choke I Is Us God Rocket (In The Heart Of Las Vegas) Like The Sun Hell And Malfunction.

You can get here Scenery And Fish Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. I Mother Earth The Quicksilver Meat Dream. I Mother Earth Blue Green Orange.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Scenery and Fish" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

21 May at 12:57 ·. So sad to hear of the passing of Dave Bookman this morning. He was a truly unique and important voice in the Canadian radio landscape of the 90’s to the present. Always a champion of the new and the fresh and the fiercely independent.

Tracklist Hide Credits

0 Untitled 8:07
1 Hello Dave! 0:47
2 Like A Girl
Guitar – Alex Lifeson
3 One More Astronaut 5:24
4 Another Sunday 4:05
5 Three Days Old 5:47
6 Used To Be Alright 5:27
7 Shortcut To Moncton 7:56
8 Pisser 5:00
9 Raspberry 5:45
10 Songburst & Delirium 5:55
11 Sense Of Henry 5:16
12 Earth, Sky & C. 7:06
Video One More Astronaut

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EMI Music Canada
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Le Studio
  • Recorded At – Huff's Place, Toronto
  • Recorded At – Arnyard Studios
  • Recorded At – Number 9
  • Mixed At – Le Studio
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI MFG.
  • Designed At – Bau-da Design Lab


  • Artwork [Art Direction] – Tommy Steele
  • Artwork [Design & Addt'l. Illustration] – P.R. Brown
  • Bass – Bruce Gordon
  • Drums – Christian Tanna
  • Engineer [Additional] – Jagori Tanna
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Paul Northfield
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jagori Tanna
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig, Bob Ludwig
  • Mixed By [Assisted By] – Don Hachey
  • Organ [Hammond] – Kenny Pearson*
  • Percussion – Daniel Mansilla, Luis Conte
  • Photography By, Artwork [Illustrations] – Amy Gui*
  • Producer – Jagori Tanna, Paul Northfield
  • Recorded By [Assisted By] – Dan LeBlanc, Jim Huff, Jocelyn Daoust, Sam DeBartolo
  • Vocals – Edwin


Recorded at Studio Morin Heights, Quebec; Huff's Place, Toronto; Arnyard Studios, Toronto; Number Nine Sound, Toronto.
Mixed at Studio Morin Heights, Quebec.
Mastered at Gateway Mastering, Portland.

Made in Canada.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724383291908
  • Matrix / Runout: 724383291922CARM RE1 · MASTERED BY EMI MFG. CA 1-1-4
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L043
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1F06

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDP 532919 I Mother Earth Scenery And Fish ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Capitol Records CDP 532919 Canada 1996
7243 8 32919 4 6 I Mother Earth Scenery And Fish ‎(Cass, Album, Club, Dol) Capitol Records 7243 8 32919 4 6 Canada 1996
07243 83291946 I Mother Earth Scenery And Fish ‎(Cass, Album) EMI (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd 07243 83291946 Malaysia 1996
CDP 7243 8 32919 0 8 I Mother Earth Scenery And Fish ‎(CD, Album, Club, Enh) Capitol Records CDP 7243 8 32919 0 8 US 1996
7243 8 32919 4 6 I Mother Earth Scenery And Fish ‎(Cass, Album) EMI Music Canada 7243 8 32919 4 6 Canada 1996