Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Ultra Bra - Heikko Valo

Ultra Bra - Heikko Valo album download

Ultra Bra - Heikko Valo album download
Performer: Ultra Bra
Title: Heikko Valo
Genre: Rock
Style:Pop Rock
Released: 2000
MP3 album szie: 1706 mb
FLAC album size: 1948 mb

With the release of this album Ultra Bra really started to gain fame. Kroketti sold very well, remains their best selling album and contains some of their biggest hits, namely "Sinä lähdit pois" ("You Went Away") and "Minä suojelen sinua kaikelta" ("I Shall Protect You From Everything"). In 1998, they participated in the contest for a song to represent Finland in the Eurovision Song Contest. Ultra Bra didn't win, but their entry, "Tyttöjen välisestä ystävyydestä" ("About Friendship Between Girls"), became a hit song. In the spring, they also released several new singles. The song "Heikko valo" ("The Weak Light") also featured in the Finnish movie Levottomat (The Restless). Their fourth album, Vesireittejä, came out on 13 October 2000. The week before it was released, numerous magazines and newspapers wrote articles about them, and they appeared on TV and on the radio.

Release group by Ultra Bra. Overview. FI. Pyramid (Finnish). Release group information.

8. Kun näen sinut kaukaa. 9. Poika vuoden takaa. 10. Mitä on taivas? Kerkko Koskinen.

Online users (0). Other albums. Sinä päivänä kun synnyin.

Sinä Päivänä Kun Synnyin. Ultra Bra. Chart Stats. You can make changes to the tracklist directly on MusicBrainz. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz.

Vocals – Tommi Saarikivi. Vesireittejä ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gol).

ultra bra heikko valo. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Ultra Bra Heikko valo.


1 Heikko Valo 3:49

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Finnvox
  • Recorded At – Master Recording
  • Mixed At – Finnvox
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Manufactured By – CD-Linja OY
  • Copyright (c) – Johanna Kustannus Oy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Johanna Kustannus Oy


  • Arranged By – Lehtinen*, Melasniemi*, Koskinen*, Saarikivi*
  • Composed By – Koskinen*
  • Cover – Joel Melasniemi, Kerkko Koskinen
  • Lyrics By – Sinnemäki*
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Photography By – Arto Talme
  • Recorded By – Esko Jääskä, Juha Laakso
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Dan Tigerstedt

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 6417734286510
  • Barcode (Text): 6 417734 286510
  • Rights Society (Boxed): TEOSTO
  • Rights Society: n©b