Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Flex 13 - Candy

Flex 13 - Candy album download

Flex 13 - Candy album download
Performer: Flex 13
Title: Candy
Genre: Electronic
Style:Leftfield, Abstract, Experimental
Released: 1999
MP3 album szie: 1211 mb
FLAC album size: 1925 mb

Sound Kitchen, Sheffield, England. CD - Global Fusion Records

In 1998 they signed to Liquid Records and picked up the dark currents which became the signature of the first Flex 13 album Paint My Legs before starting work on their new baby Candy. Flex 13 don't hold with the formula. Candy is the sweets you need a ladder to reach. Action means movement.

Candy-O is the second studio album by the American rock band the Cars. It was released in 1979 on Elektra Records. Featuring the Top 20 hit "Let's Go" and the minor hit "It's All I Can Do", the album charted 15 places higher than its predecessor on the Billboard Hot 100. The album features cover art by pin-up artist Alberto Vargas. Unlike the first album, Candy-O was created under a more democratic approach

A medium volume motion capture camera with excellent precision. Documents & Videos.

Peter Hope and Charlie Collins of Sheffield no-wave band The Box (and Clock DVA, in Collins' case), who broke up in 1985, resurfaced in 1998 as Flex 13. They released a CD on Liquid Records called Paint My Legs, which is described on the back cover as "A recording of sonically degraded cinemorphic sidewinder blues. Flex) 13 uneasy listenings for the escalator down. Because there are 13 tracks.

FLEX™ is a new menstrual product for 12 hours of period protection and mess-free period sex. No more bloating, cramping, changing or leaks. Not a cup. Better than tampons. FLEX™ is a body-safe alternative that lasts up to 12 hours.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Listen Doctor 5:29
2 Nothing Starts 3:40
3 Birdman Falling 2:18
4 Uptown Crook 6:05
5 Grease Junkie
Handclaps [Helped With] – Natalie MatthewsPerformer [Donated The Backing Track] – Snider
6 Picking Up Speed
Backing Vocals [Sang The Back-up] – Jo CammackTheremin [Did The Right Moves] – Cap'n Kööm
7 Your Drugs Are Killing Me 4:52
8 Leader Of The Pack
Guitar – Paul WidgerPerformer [Fucked Up The Radios] – John Wills
9 Ditch I´m In
Lead Vocals – Candy
10 Back Of Your Mind
Performer [Almost Everything] – John Wills


  • Arranged By [Deranged By], Producer [Reduced By] – Flex 13
  • Design [D&ad] – miTDR™*
  • Design [Superhero] – Naked Art
  • Design [© 1999] –*
  • Engineer, Instruments, Other [Etc.] – Charlie Collins
  • Photography [Photos] – *F*U*R*
  • Words By – Peter Hope
  • Written-By [All Songs By] – Collins*, Hope*
  • Written-By [Except] – Wills* (tracks: 8, 10)


Engineered @ the Sound Kitchen, Sheffield
℗ 1999 Liquid Records Ltd. © 1999 Liquid Records Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5039154102228
  • Matrix / Runout: D6461 LIQ 022 CDL -
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L123
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 2301