Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » L.A.S.'s Crime - Electa

L.A.S.'s Crime - Electa album download

L.A.S.'s Crime - Electa album download
Performer: L.A.S.'s Crime
Title: Electa
Genre: Electronic
Style:Electro, Minimal, Darkwave
Released: 1988
MP3 album szie: 1891 mb
FLAC album size: 1530 mb

s Crime- Five Lies & Electa K7s. Two excellent tapes here from Italian project . s Crime, short for Lord Arthur Seville’s Crime, named after a classic Oscar Wilde novel. Crime consisted of the duo of Sandro Marchetti and Maria Elena Brogi, who were very diverse and prolific over the course of five years. More people seem to know this. s Crime- Electa K7 (1988) 1. Atmosphere . 2. Animals Die 3. 4. Party’s Over 5. 6. Morpheus 7. 8. Matrix 9. 10. Dark Xmas 11. 12.

Explore releases and tracks from . Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from . s Crime stands for Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime, a semi-comic mystery stories written by Oscar Wilde. Electa ‎(Cass, Album + Box).

Listen to music from . s Crime like I'll merry go round, Toedium Vitae & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from .

s Crime - mixtape 2by Sandro Marchetti. Playing tracks by. . s Crime Mixtape number two: songs from demotapes 1985-1989 and vinyls 1989-2013. com/album/mutatio 'Electa' (1988) and 'Anomaly (1987),

The La's is the only studio album by English rock band the La's, released on 1 October 1990 by Go! Discs. It included "There She Goes," the group's biggest hit, and "Timeless Melody".

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. s Crime: Mutatio Modified. Genre is Electronic Rock. This album was released on the label House Terity Production (catalog number none).


A1 Atmosphere n.1
A2 Animals Die
A3 Atmosphere n.2
A4 Party's Over
A5 Atmosphere n.3
A6 Morpheus
B1 Atmosphere n.4
B2 Matrix
B3 Atmosphere n.5
B4 Dark Xmas
B5 Atmosphere n.6
B6 The Ultimate Sacrifice


  • Electronics – Maria Elena Brogi
  • Music By, Words By, Artwork By – L.A.S.'s Crime
  • Voice, Electronics – Sandro Marchetti


Recorded & Mixed at Hyxosland.
Inlcude 6 pages mini-booklet with lyrics and notes.