Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Wicked Sensation - Exceptional

Wicked Sensation - Exceptional album download

Wicked Sensation - Exceptional album download
Performer: Wicked Sensation
Title: Exceptional
Genre: Rock
Style:Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1722 mb
FLAC album size: 1727 mb

Band Name Wicked Sensation (GER). Album Name Exceptional. 3. Your Beat Inside My Heart.

Wicked Sensation ‎– Exceptional. Label: MTM Music ‎– CRCL-4582. Producer – Michael Klein (10), Wicked Sensation. Recorded By – Patrick Damiani. Recorded By – Michael Klein (10). Vocals – Fernando Garcia (5). Written-By – Wicked Sensation.

Wicked Sensation is the debut album by American Rock band Lynch Mob. This was George Lynch's first release since leaving Dokken. Singer-songwriter Oni Logan provided vocals, contributed to the lyrics and composition and also played harmonica. Also joining George was former Dokken drummer Mick Brown. The album had two successful singles, with "River Of Love" climbing to the spot on Billboard's Mainstream Rock chart as well as "Wicked Sensation" reaching on that chart.

WICKED SENSATION - Adrenaline Rush (Showcase). With "Misery" the album goes straight the way it started - delivering catchy tunes without a break, and Michael Klein and Sang Vong prove to be the perfect guitar duo. Again on "Adrenaline Rush' all the typical song styles of Wicked Sensation can be found without the band moving away from their typical sound. The title track "Adrenaline Rush" delivers a real 'Metal Firecracker', for which the band was able to sign on Mathias Dieth (ex . guitarist) for an outstanding guitar solo.

Wicked Sensation Exceptional. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2004-02-29 10:17:46.

Listen to music from Wicked Sensation like My Turn To Fly, Rain on Me & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Wicked Sensation. Wicked Sensation is a melodic heavy metal band founded in Germany in 1999 by Michael Klein (songwriter and guitarist of the band). Robert Soeterboek (the albums Reflected and Crystallized), Fernando Garcia (the album Exceptional) and Boban Milojevic were the vocalists at various points in the band's history. The latest studio album Crystallized that came out in 2010 was initially started as a project by Michael Klein after the band split in 2006.


1 Intro 0:53
2 Shining Light 4:27
3 Back To My Bed 5:11
4 We Arise 4:17
5 Your Beat Inside My Heart 4:57
6 The One You Love Ain't Me 4:39
7 Exceptional 4:57
8 Kiss It Away 4:43
9 Dying With The Wind 5:09
10 Time Will Pass Me By 4:19
11 My Own Misery 3:27
12 Rain On Me 4:05

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Major MTM Music & Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Major MTM Music & Publishing
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 085-59772
  • Distributed By – Phonag AG
  • Distributed By – Edel Records
  • Distributed By – Showtime
  • Distributed By – Target Distribution
  • Distributed By – VME
  • Distributed By – RSK Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Suburban
  • Distributed By – M10
  • Distributed By – GOI Music
  • Distributed By – Frontiers Records
  • Distributed By – Reptile Music
  • Distributed By – Music Agency & Distribution
  • Distributed By – Green House Publishing
  • Distributed By – Hammer Müzik
  • Distributed By – Wizard Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Rock Express
  • Distributed By – Rock Extremum
  • Distributed By – NEH Records
  • Distributed By – RIOT! Distributors


From the back of the sleeve:
P + C 2004 Major MTM Music & Publishing

Distributed in Germany SPV GmbH, Switzerland by Phonag AG, Austria by Edel Records, Sweden by Showtime, Denmark by Target, Norway by VME, England by RSK Entertainment, BeNeLux by Suburban, France By M 10, Spain & Portugal by GOIMusic, Italy by Frontiers Records, Greece by Reptile Music, Czech Republic by Music Agency & Distribution, Hungary by Green House Publishing, Turkey by Hammer Muzik, Bulgaria by Wizard, ex-Yugoslavia by Rock Express, Slovakia by Rock Extremum, USA by NEH Records, Australia by Riot Distributors

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 001617 597729
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4001617597729
  • Label Code: LC 02304
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: 01870AA9

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0681-98 Wicked Sensation Exceptional ‎(CD, Album) MTM Music 0681-98 2004
CRCL-4582 Wicked Sensation Exceptional ‎(CD, Album) MTM Music CRCL-4582 Japan 2004
CDM 0704-1895 Wicked Sensation Exceptional ‎(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 0704-1895 Russia 2004