Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hypocrisy - End Of Disclosure

Hypocrisy - End Of Disclosure album download

Hypocrisy - End Of Disclosure album download
Performer: Hypocrisy
Title: End Of Disclosure
Country: Germany
Genre: Rock
Style:Death Metal
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1388 mb
FLAC album size: 1236 mb

End of Disclosure is the twelfth studio album by the Swedish death metal band Hypocrisy. The album was released on March 22, 2013. To promote the album, Nuclear Blast released the music video "Tales of Thy Spineless" on April 4. Frontman Peter Tägtgren described End of Disclosure as a "back to basics" album

2. Tales of Thy Spineless. Beast of Hypocrisy (Bonus Track Version). The Fourth Dimension.

End of disclosure Now the countdown has begun End of Disclosure Before they kill everyone. Don't speak You will disapear They're gonna erase the truth Mass genocide 70% will die It's too late for you. Fantasy invasion from the sky Trillion dollars secret funds Drilling cities underground Only for the selected ones. End of disclosure Now the countdown has begun End of Disclosure Before they kill everyone. They are gonna nuke the world When they're hiding in their Bunks Slaughter us like animals. End of Disclosure" Track Info.

Album Name End of Disclosure. Released date 22 March 2013. Labels Nuclear Blast. Recorded at Abyss Studio. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album179. 1. End of Disclosure.

End of Disclosure (2013) by Hypocrisy. Labels: Nuclear Blast. Genres: Melodic Death Metal Members: Peter Tägtgren, Mikael Hedlund, Horgh, Jonas Kjellgren.

End Of Disclosure Album Lyrics by Hypocrisy. End Of Disclosure Lyrics (2013). Lyrics to the Full Album on one page). The Eye. United We Fall. Hell Is Where I Stay. See your future come crashing down Evil's licking its lips Another feast of a spineless man That tries to fight for his life. Infected system, infected minds They're blinded by greed Our days are numbered Our days are few The devil takes what he wants

1. 2. END OF DISCLOSURE ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd). End Of Disclosure ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial).

band: Hypocrisy song: End Of Disclosure album: End Of Disclosure (2013) (Lyrics) I'm sitting on the moon looking down on you and watching what you're. 44 Double ZeroHypocrisy - Topic. 9 months ago. Provided to Flash-Player by Warner Music Group 44 Double Zero · Hypocrisy End Of Disclosure ℗ 2013 Nuclear Blast GmbH Composer, Lyricist: Peter Tägtgren. Hypocrisy - ApocalypseCatharxia Lumo. Hypocrisy - Rest In Pain '92 (Full Demo) Adriano Vicente . HYPOCRISY teaser for the upcoming album "End of Disclosure" 2013Ivan Torres.

This album has an average beat per minute of 134 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 105/168 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist End of Disclosure. BPM Profile End of Disclosure. Album starts at 105BPM, ends at 115BPM (+10), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Hypocrisy. A Taste of Extreme Divinity.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 End Of Disclosure 4:47
A2 Tales Of Thy Spineless 4:36
A3 The Eye 5:42
A4 United We Fall 4:51
A5 44 Double Zero 4:28
B1 Hell Is Where I Stay 4:35
B2 Soldier Of Fortune 4:52
B3 When Death Calls 3:55
B4 The Return
Music By – Lars Szöke
C Living Dead 3:51
D They Lie
Written-By – The Exploited


  • Artwork – Wes Benscoter
  • Bass – Mikael Hedlund
  • Drums – Horgh
  • Mastered By – Jonas Kjellgren
  • Music By – Peter Tägtgren (tracks: A1 to B3, C, D)


Limited to 300 copies. Released in gatefold cover with poster.

"They Lie" is a cover of The Exploited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 30061 6
  • Barcode (back sticker): 727361311971
  • Other (Cat-no. LP): NB 3006-1-1
  • Other (Cat-no. 7"): NB 3006-1-2
  • Label Code: LC 07027

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 3006-2, 27361 30062 Hypocrisy End Of Disclosure ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3006-2, 27361 30062 Germany 2013
NB 3006-2, 3006-2 Hypocrisy End Of Disclosure ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3006-2, 3006-2 US 2013
NB 3006-5, 27361 30065 Hypocrisy End Of Disclosure ‎(Box, Ltd, Num + CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 3006-5, 27361 30065 Germany 2013
NB 3006-0, 27361 30060 Hypocrisy End Of Disclosure ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Nuclear Blast , Nuclear Blast NB 3006-0, 27361 30060 Russia 2013
FL222MC Hypocrisy End Of Disclosure ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Floga Records FL222MC Greece 2018