Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Satantango - Dice Not Included

Satantango - Dice Not Included album download

Satantango - Dice Not Included album download
Performer: Satantango
Title: Dice Not Included
Genre: Rock
Style:Garage Rock, Punk
Released: 2007
MP3 album szie: 1807 mb
FLAC album size: 1382 mb

Satantango ‎– Dice Not Included. Label: Wallace Records ‎– WAL90. Comes in a cardboard with game included.

Listen to Dice Not Included in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 84/146 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Recent albums by Satantango. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Dice Not Included - Ruben, Wake Up, Like a Match and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 11. Views: 2. Dice Not Included tracks.

Listen to music from Satantango like Mean Mr. Mustard-Polythene Pam, Mr. Bore & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Satantango. Satantango rose in 2001 from the Ashes of Italian cult bands Tupelo and Playground, and stuck to the same es background that gave birth to them. Their debuted in 2002 with "Downhill", a self-produced album; next was "Mr. Bore" (Wallace Records, 2004).

Album · 2010 · 8 Songs.

Satantango: Rock'n'roll, Mr. Bore, The Giants и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. Popular albums and compilations All albums. Jesus Tango and the Satan Drogas. SatantangoJesus Tango and the Satan DrogasJesus Franco & the Drogas. we've improved your Playlist of the day and other smart playlists.

Delirium Tremens song by Satantango now on JioSaavn. English music album Dice Not Included. Download song or listen online free, only on JioSaavn.

Sátántangó is a 1994 Hungarian art drama film directed by Béla Tarr. Shot in black-and-white, it runs for more than seven hours. It is based on the novel Satantango by Hungarian novelist László Krasznahorkai, who had been providing Tarr with stories since his 1988 film Damnation. Tarr had wanted to make the film since 1985 but was unable to proceed with the production due to the strict political environment in Hungary.


1 Nightmare The Beginning At The End 4:57
2 Like A Match 2:21
3 Delirium Tremens 2:37
4 Agitated 2:02
5 Gold Fish/Silver Lake 2:31
6 Brainstorming 5:30
7 Silver Lake/Copper Moon 2:29
8 Wake Up 1:35
9 Light Another Cigarette 1:51
10 Ruben 4:05
11 Red Tears 4:39


  • Artwork By [Graphics] – Anna*, Mirko*
  • Bass – Anna* (tracks: 1), Udo*
  • Drums – Luca DB*
  • Guitar – Massimo*
  • Guitar, Other [Special Effects] – Luca F*
  • Mastered By – Maurizio Giannotti
  • Other [Percussions, Interference], Vocals – Nando*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Fabio Magistrali
  • Voice, Theremin – Anna*


Comes in a cardboard with game included.