Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Johannes Brahms - Trio Di Trieste - Klaviertrio Nr.1 H-dur Op. 8 • Piano Trio No.1 In B Major, Op.8

Johannes Brahms - Trio Di Trieste - Klaviertrio Nr.1 H-dur Op. 8 • Piano Trio No.1 In B Major, Op.8 album download

Johannes Brahms - Trio Di Trieste - Klaviertrio Nr.1 H-dur Op. 8 • Piano Trio No.1 In B Major, Op.8 album download
Performer: Johannes Brahms
Title: Klaviertrio Nr.1 H-dur Op. 8 • Piano Trio No.1 In B Major, Op.8
Genre: Classical
MP3 album szie: 1872 mb
FLAC album size: 1573 mb

1 H-Dur; Klaviertrio H-Dur; Piano Trio No. 1 in B major; Piano Trio in B major. Opus/Catalogue NumberOp. I-Catalogue NumberI-Cat. Composed for piano trio, 1853–54. Revised by Brahms in 1889. The first movement is shortened by about half the original length, the second and third movements by a third. In the first and last movements, Brahms completely replaced the original second themes with new ones, in the first movement he took out a long fugue, in the Adagio he erased an Allegro middle section, and in the Finale he left out quotes of Beethoven and Schubert Lieder. Chamber Music by Johannes Brahms. Strings and Winds: String Sextet N., O. 8. String Sextet N. 6.

The Piano Trio No. 1 in B major, Op. 8, by Johannes Brahms was completed in January 1854, when the composer was only twenty years old, published in November 1854 and premiered on 13 October 1855 in Danzig. It has often been mistakenly claimed that the first performance had taken place in the United States. Brahms produced a revised version of the work in summer 1889 that shows significant alterations so that it may even be regarded as a distinct (fourth) piano trio.

Johannes Brahms, Trio Di Trieste. Johannes Brahms, Trio Di Trieste - Klaviertrio N. H-dur ‎(LP, Mono).

Pre-shipment lead time: 3-5 days. Violine, Violoncello und Klavier, Opus 8, 86, 320 gr. Instrumentation : Piano Trio: piano, violin, cello. Publisher : Breitkopf & Härtel. Brahms Johannes - Klaviertrio N. H-dur O. (2) - Violin, Cello, Piano Piano Trio: piano, violin, cello Breitkopf & Härtel.

Chamber Music Work: Johannes Brahms (1833-1897), Piano Trio No. 8 (for violin, cello and piano). piano trio, Klaviertrio, Trio avec piano -an ensemble comprising violin, cello and piano. Second only to the string quartet as an essential genre, form and ensemble of chamber music. scherzo-lively, brisk, typically in a triple meter; usually a three-part form with central, contrasting trio. trio (1)-an ensemble or work for 3 players. with thinking heart and feeling mind, I'll embody your muse, thy soul divine.

Short facts: Composition title: Piano Trio No. 1 B major op. Year: 1854. Composer: Johannes Brahms. Movements: Frühfassung 1854: I. Allegro con moto. Tempo un poco più moderato. II. Scherzo: Allegro molto. III. Adagio non troppo.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Klaviertrio Nr. 1 H-dur, Op.8 (Zweite Fassung: Ischl 1889)
Composed By – Johannes Brahms
A1 1. Satz: Allegro Con Brio 10:21
A2 2. Satz: Scherzo: Allegro Molto 6:45
B1 3. Satz: Adagio 8:43
B2 4. Satz: Finale: Allegro 7:04

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deutsche Grammophon
  • Printed By – Gebrüder Jänecke


  • Cello – Amadeo Baldovino
  • Engineer [Recording] – Hans-Peter Schweigmann
  • Ensemble – Trio Di Trieste
  • Illustration [Front Cover] – John Günther
  • Piano – Dario de Rosa
  • Producer – Dr. Hans Hirsch*, Karl Faust
  • Recording Supervisor – Rainer Brock
  • Sleeve Notes – Heinz Becker
  • Violin – Renato Zanettovich


℗ 1968 Deutsche Grammophon. Made in Germany.
This is a reissue from probably the mid 1970's; the original recording was made in year 1968.
The back cover sleeve notes are in German, English and French.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - label): 104 983 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - label): 104 983 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - runout - stamped): ℗ 1968 H8◇K 00 1 0 4983 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - runout - stamped): ℗ 1968 H8◇K 00 1 0 4983 B
  • Other (Rights Information): D.P.