Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Primrose Drive - Eternal Youth

The Primrose Drive - Eternal Youth album download

The Primrose Drive - Eternal Youth album download
Performer: The Primrose Drive
Title: Eternal Youth
Genre: Rock / Soul / Funk
Style:Alternative Rock, Funk
Released: 2013
MP3 album szie: 1668 mb
FLAC album size: 1763 mb

The Primrose Drive New York, New York. The latest solo album from the My Morning Jacket frontman blends classic rock groove with ragged-edged production. Bandcamp New & Notable Jun 25, 2018. Living Water by Shannon Lay. Songs of timeless beauty and power in the mold of Vashti Bunyan and Nick Drake from enigmatic Los Angeles artist Shannon Lay. Bandcamp New & Notable Aug 4, 2017. The Fool Who Wonders by Miles Tackett. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jun 24, 2014.

The Eternal is the fifteenth and final studio album by American alternative rock band Sonic Youth, released on June 9, 2009 by Matador Records, their first on that label. It was their first studio album in three years (since Rather Ripped), making it the band's longest delay between studio albums. The album peaked at No. 18 on the Billboard 200 and was the band's highest charting album of their career in the United States and highest charting album since Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star (1994).

Eternal Youth (Future Bible Heroes album). Eternal Youth is the second studio album by American indie pop band Future Bible Heroes. It was released in 2002 on Instinct Records. The album was sung entirely by band member Claudia Gonson. All songs written by Stephin Merritt and Christopher Ewen. Losing Your Affection" – 4:50. The Slow Fade" – 0:52. A Thousand Lovers in a Day" – 2:58. I'm a Vampire" – 3:23. From Some Dying Star" – 3:16.

Released April 18, 2011. Eternal Youth Tracklist. 1. Mount Celestia Lyrics. 2. Titanomachia Lyrics. 4. The Golden Ghost Lyrics.

Eternal Youth is the first compilation album by the British mathcore band Rolo Tomassi. The first of these two CDs showcases their material from split extended plays and EPs, while the second disc is composed of early demos, remixes and acoustic tracks. The album was released on Destination Moon records, Rolo Tomassi's own record label. A triple vinyl version of the album was released on 16 April 2011 for Record Store Day through Holy Roar Records. The vinyl pressing was limited to 1,000 copies; 600 on black 200 on tri-colour (transparent clear/yellow/green) and 200 on grey/green.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. Sappy.


1 Where 4:35
2 Eternal Youth 4:04
3 Hey Ilana 4:03
4 Feel The Love Again 4:22
5 Motions 3:21
6 Finally 3:55
7 Where's The Sun? 2:38
8 Here And Gone 4:33

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – The Gallery Recording Studio


  • Backing Vocals [Back-Up Vocals] – Solange Prat
  • Bass – Marty Fowler
  • Design [Art Design] – Michelle Raspanti
  • Drums – Bruno Esrubilsky
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Andy Steinberg
  • Lead Guitar – Giancarlo Castillo "GC"*
  • Mastered By – Channel Fuse Media
  • Mixed By – Brian Forbes
  • Producer – Brian Forbes, Jeff Berner
  • Written-By – Andy Steinberg


Mixed at The Gallery Recording Studio, Brooklyn, NY.
Mastered by Channel Fuse Media, Memphis, TN.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 07541 54909 7
  • Matrix / Runout: 14673-CD-0001 12-311-21 WWW.COPYCATSMEDIA.COM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK13