Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Chris Spheeris - Dancing With The Muse

Chris Spheeris - Dancing With The Muse album download

Chris Spheeris - Dancing With The Muse album download
Performer: Chris Spheeris
Title: Dancing With The Muse
Country: US
Genre: Electronic
Style:Downtempo, Ambient
Released: 2000
MP3 album szie: 1811 mb
FLAC album size: 1171 mb

Artists Chris Spheeris Dancing with The Muse. Dancing with The Muse Chris Spheeris. Dancing with The Muse. This album has an average beat per minute of 101 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 77/134 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Dancing with The Muse.

Chris Spheeris with Robert Cory. Chris Spheeris with Robert Cory. Dancing With The Muse - Танец с Mузой. Chris Spheeris - Крис Сфирис.

Dancing With the Muse. Artist: Chris Spheeris. Album: Best of Chris Spheeris 1990-2000, 2001. 106. Dancing with The Muse Tracklist. Dancing with The Muse Q&A. Ask us a question about this album. Top Dancing with The Muse scholars. More Chris Spheeris albums. Exclusive Prime pricing. Release Date: January 1, 1999. Label: Essence Records. Total Length: 1:03:44.

Chris Spheeris - Dancing With The Muse (1999) Magaya. 1999 - Dancing with the Muse (Танец с музой) 02. Dancing with the Muse (Танец с музой).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Magaya
Concert Flute [Silver Flute] – Paul Evans
2 Dancing With The Muse 5:55
3 The Joy Of This Longing 6:02
4 Marionette 6:59
5 The New West 7:32
6 Shahzada 9:45
7 Remain In Motion 7:14
8 Invisible Hands 13:32

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Essence Records
  • Copyright (c) – Essence Records
  • Licensed To – Higher Octave Music, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Higher Octave Music, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Higher Octave Music, Inc.
  • Glass Mastered At – EMI MFG.
  • Recorded At – Villa Christo
  • Mixed At – Villa Christo


  • Art Direction, Design – Bill Merryfield, Leftfield Studios*
  • Bass – Troy Perkins, Zirque Bonner
  • Cello – Mary Beadell
  • Cello [Additional] – Mary Anne Bruner
  • Composed By, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Autoharp, Lute [Bouzouki], Vocals, Bass, Percussion, Other [A Little Of A Lot Of Other Things] – Chris Spheeris
  • Creative Director [Director Of Creative Services] – Gina Grimes
  • Drums [Hand Drums], Oud, Ney – Eric Zang
  • Electronics [Electric Guitar Textures] – Anthony Mazzella
  • Executive-Producer – Dan Selene, Matt Marshall
  • Flamenco Guitar, Other [Canta Onda] – Gaetano
  • Management [Sr. VP Of Sales & Marketing] – Scott Bergstein
  • Mixed By, Edited By [Digitally], Percussion [Additional] – Russell Bond
  • Oboe, English Horn – Dave Peterson
  • Photography By – Alison Dyer
  • Producer, Arranged By – Chris Spheeris, Robert Cory
  • Product Manager [Director Of Product Marketing] – Kenny Nemes
  • Recorded By, Sampler [Played, Edited, Arranged Samples], Other [Contributed Significantly To The Atmosphere Of This Record] – Robert Cory
  • Tabla – Ty Burhoe
  • Tom Tom [Toms], Snare, Percussion – Eddy Barattini
  • Viola [Additional] – Emily Gustafson
  • Viola, Violin – Christina Swansen
  • Vocals [Indian Vocal Percussion] – Larry "Shahzada" Momaya M.D.*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24384 87552 7
  • Matrix / Runout: 724384875527 MASTERED BY EMI MFG.
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L044
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1631
  • Other (Printed at bottom-middle of disc and rear insert): 72438-48755-2-7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ES1005A-2 Chris Spheeris Dancing With The Muse ‎(CD, Album) Essence Records ES1005A-2 US 1999