Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Billie Holiday - Songs For Distingué Lovers

Billie Holiday - Songs For Distingué Lovers album download

Billie Holiday - Songs For Distingué Lovers album download
Performer: Billie Holiday
Title: Songs For Distingué Lovers
Country: US
Genre: Jazz
Released: 2017
MP3 album szie: 1483 mb
FLAC album size: 1232 mb

Songs for Distingué Lovers is an album by jazz singer Billie Holiday released in 1957 on Verve Records.

Album Songs For Distingué Lovers (1958). Photography By. Burt Goldblatt. Billie Holiday "Songs For Distingué Lovers" (1958) album.

Made in Holland (on labels), First released in 1958, This is a 1970's reissue. Rights Society: STEMRA.

Billie Holiday sings Billie Holiday. Songs for Distingué Lovers. 2016 Original Album plus Bonus Tracks 1957. Strange Fruit -. Billie Holiday.

Billie Holiday, Songs For Distingue Lovers-A. Billie Holiday - There Is No Greater Love. Billie Holiday - The man I love. Songs For Distingué Lovers track list.

Songs For Distingué Lovers albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. But as I walked through the foggy streets alone It turned out to be the luckiest day I've known. A foggy day, in London town Had me low, had me down I viewed the morning, with much alarm British Museum, had lost its charm.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo.

Billie Holiday - Songs for Distingue Lovers CD. Trending price. The Silver Spectrum Collection by Billie Holiday Musical Album Songs Audio CD.

Download Songs For Distingué Lovers by Billie Holiday in high-resolution audio at ProStudioMasters.


1 Day In, Day Out 6:49
2 A Foggy Day 4:40
3 Stars Fell On Alabama 4:32
4 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 5:42
5 Just One Of Those Things 5:33
6 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 6:02
7 Body And Soul 6:26
8 They Can't Take That Away From Me 4:14
9 Darn That Dream 6:23
10 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 3:26
11 Comes Love 4:00
12 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You 5:41
13 Embraceable You 6:49
14 Moonlight In Vermont 3:53
15 I Wished On The Moon 3:27


  • Bass – Red Mitchell
  • Drums – Alvin Stoller
  • Guitar – Barney Kessel
  • Piano – Jimmy Rowles
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ben Webster
  • Trumpet – Harry "Sweets" Edison*
  • Vocals – Billie Holiday

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8436569190838

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MGV-8257, MG V-8257 Billie Holiday Songs For Distingué Lovers ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Verve Records, Verve Records MGV-8257, MG V-8257 US 1958
37032 Billie Holiday Songs For Distingué Lovers ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE, 180) Jazz Images 37032 Europe 2017
MG VS-6021 Billie Holiday Songs For Distingué Lovers ‎(LP, Album) Verve Records MG VS-6021 US 1958
VSCD-6021 Billie Holiday Songs For Distingué Lovers ‎(CD, Album, RE, Gol) Classic Compact Discs VSCD-6021 US Unknown
2304 243 Billie Holiday Songs For Distingué Lovers ‎(LP, Album, RE) Verve Records 2304 243 France 1981