Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Mel Dean And The Syndicate - Junction

Mel Dean And The Syndicate - Junction album download

Mel Dean And The Syndicate  - Junction album download
Performer: Mel Dean
Title: Junction
Genre: Jazz / Rock / Pop / Screen / Stage
Released: 1973
MP3 album szie: 1572 mb
FLAC album size: 1152 mb

Pop sounds by Mel Dean and the Syndicate.

Members: Alan Fawkes, Dave Browning, Dave Hassel, Dave Lynane, Mel Dean.

Sonic Syndicate is the fifth studio album by Swedish metalcore band Sonic Syndicate. It is the first album by the band to not feature former members Richard and Roger Sjunnesson. The album features guest appearance from Björn "Speed" Strid of Soilwork on the track "Before You Finally Break", marking as the first time the band has collaborated with another artist on a studio album. It is the final album to feature long-time bassist Karin Axelsson.

The Dream Syndicate is an American alternative rock band from Los Angeles, California, originally active from 1981 to 1989, and reunited since 2012. The band is associated with neo-psychedelia and the Paisley Underground music movement; of the bands in that movement, according to the Los Angeles Times, the Dream Syndicate "rocked with the highest degree of unbridled passion and conviction

The Syndicate’s granular offerings can be broken out separately or combined into a cohesive whole as a project progresses. Being a boutique agency and one founded on music promotion, The Syndicate possesses a unique agility in customizing campaigns of this type to attain optimum results for the client. The Syndicate has been pushing Spoon records for over fifteen years now. They took us on when we were not very popular or profitable, and when we were unable to provide them anything resembling an easy road to chart success.

With Love, Chef Mel Dean Ambassador for DuitSg .

The Fusion Syndicate is a supergroup project from the producer of the similarly ambitious Prog Collective album. Featured on various jazz-rock and fusion cuts here are such musicians as Yes' Rick Wakeman, guitarist Larry Coryell, drummer Billy Cobham, Dixie Dregs' Steve Morse, and many more. These are moody, sometimes funky, sometimes more hard-rocking and always atmospheric instrumental cuts that blur the lines between rock, jazz, and new age. Track Listing.


Vocal Versions
A1 Looking For Tomorrow 3:01
A2 Lucy Brown 2:49
A3 Hey, Hey Harriet 2:20
A4 Hey, If You Want Me 3:45
A5 No Love Today 2:27
A6 I Love You More 5:54
Instrumental Versions
B1 Looking For Tomorrow 2:58
B2 Lucy Brown 2:43
B3 Hey, Hey Harriet 2:16
B4 Hey, If You Want Me 3:43
B5 No Love Today 2:54
B6 I Love You More 6:19


  • Composed By – P. Reno*
  • Design – Nick Bantock


Pop sounds by Mel Dean and the Syndicate