Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Tarantella - Esqueletos

Tarantella - Esqueletos album download

Tarantella - Esqueletos album download
Performer: Tarantella
Title: Esqueletos
Style:Alternative Rock, Country, Folk
Released: 2005
MP3 album szie: 1443 mb
FLAC album size: 1598 mb

Tarantella - Esqueletos (2005). Esqueletos (2005) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Esqueletos (2005).

Tarantella's "Esqueletos" is a pretty unique album - it blends together elements of European, Spanish and indie rock that gives it an interesting sound. The production is pretty well done - everything is crystal clear and you can make out all the instruments. I would say that a band who sounds most similar to Tarantella is The Decemberists (minus all that 18th century Europe talk). It sounds like a polka dance album at times (it's definitely dancy in spots - "Dark Horse", for example). It's not for everyone, but for those with an open mind this album is pretty good!

Tarantella Esqueletos (full album) Tracklist 0000 Esqueletos0610 A Chi Sa Dove Sara0916 Dark Horse1201 Un Año de Amor1535 Elder Tree1854 Mexican Wine2223 Misa Gringa2607 Southern Cross3023 San Telmo3339 Dame Fuego4212 Untitled 1 bonus track4535 Untitled 2 bonus trackI do not own th.

Download Esqueletos by Tarantella on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. Genre: Avant Garde: Avant-Americana.

Folk Rock Tarantella. Band Name Tarantella. Album Name Esqueletos. 版公司 Alternative Tentacles Records.

Listen to Esqueletos now. Listen to Esqueletos in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

tarantella esqueletos album full album kal cahoone kal cahoone denver country noir country cabaret americana folk south america.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Esqueletos
2 A Chi Sa Dove Sara
3 Dark Horse
Drums – Ordy Garrison
4 Un Año De Amor
Written-By – Luz Casal
5 Elder Tree
6 Mexican Wine
7 Misa Gringa
8 Southern Cross
9 San Telmo
10 Dame Fuego
11 Bonustrack 1
12 Bonustrack 2


  • Bass, Vocals – Daniel Jon Grandbois
  • Drums, Percussion – Chad E. Johnson
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Bob Ferbrache*
  • Keyboards, Banjo, Vocals, Guitar – John Rumley
  • Violin – Kelly O'Dea
  • Vocals, Accordion – Kal Cahoone
  • Written-By – John Rumley, Kal Cahoone


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (outer): 61912AM-01 VIRUS-347 051810-17
  • Matrix / Runout (inner, moulded): MCOM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZN1C
  • Barcode (printed): 7 21616 03472 1
  • Barcode (scanned): 0721616034721