Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Axe Murder Boyz - The Garcia Brothers

Axe Murder Boyz - The Garcia Brothers album download

Axe Murder Boyz - The Garcia Brothers album download
Performer: Axe Murder Boyz
Title: The Garcia Brothers
Genre: Hip hop
Released: 2014
MP3 album szie: 1743 mb
FLAC album size: 1237 mb

Axe Murder Boyz are an American horrorcore hip hop duo from Denver, Colorado. The group consists of brothers Mike and James Garcia, who perform under the names Bonez Dubb and Young Wicked, respectively. Their rap personae is loosely based on characters in the 2000 Bill Paxton horror movie Frailty, a film about two young brothers forced to become "Demon Slayers" and participate in the brutal killings of evil creatures from hell living here on earth who look like normal people

Redirected from The Garcia Brothers (Axe Murder Boyz album)). The Garcia Brothers is the seventh studio album by American hip hop duo Axe Murder Boyz. It was released on March 25, 2014 under their own label Canonize Productions in conjunction with Psychopathic Records. This would be their second and final release with Psychopathic, as they would depart the label for a second time in 2017 and sign with Majik Ninja Entertainment.

9. The new AMB (Axe Murder Boyz) video now on Worldstar Hip Hop!!!

Tracklist: 1 Intro 2 Us Against the World 3 . 4 I Get Even 5 Smoke Kush 6 Might Go Mad 7 Roaches 8 Shine 9 Bleed 11 I Keeps It Movin' 12 Listen 13 Runaway 14 Nobody Get Hurt. Download: file-upload load. Их The Unforgiven Forest не понравился. Здесь в общем получше. После 6 трека всё значительно веселее становится, хотя под конец альбома снова не очень.

Axe Murder Boyz chronology. The Garcia Brothers (2014). After Body In A Hole EP was released AMB began working on their new album The Garcia Brothers in 2011. For almost 2 years they worked on songs and scrapped them. They resigned with Psychopathic in early 2013, joining Insane Clown Posse, Moonshine Bandits and Kung Fu Vampire on The Mighty Death Pop! Tour. On the tour AMB announced that they have begun reworking on TGB and they finally have the baseline for what they wanted the album to sound like.

The Axe Murder Boyz are originally from the West Denver area. James and Mike Garcia are brothers of Spanish descent and Mexican-American descent In 2005, AMB won the Underground Psychos contest held by Psychopathic Records. The album peaked at on the Top Heatseekers chart, and on the Top Independent Albums chart. In 2010, Bonez Dubb and Otis appeared in the Psychopathic film Big Money Rustlas and released the EP Body In A Hole before leaving Hatchet House. At the 2013 Gathering of the Juggalos, Violent J announced AMB's return to Psychopathic Records. In an interview with yadamedia. net, Otis said that The Garcia Brothers would be released before Christmas.

Исполнитель: Axe Murder Boyz. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 1:13
2 Us Against The World 4:01
3 M.O.E. (Murder Over Everything) 3:00
4 I Get Even 3:22
5 Smoke Kush 3:06
6 Might Go Mad
Featuring – Insane Clown Posse
7 Roaches 3:02
8 Shine 4:01
9 Bleed FT. ABK
Featuring – Anybody Killa
10 No Trust 3:48
11 I Keeps It Movin' 3:03
12 Listen
Featuring – Big Hoodoo
13 Runaway 4:33
14 Nobody Get Hurt 4:49

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 75650450026