Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Legacy - Handforged

Legacy - Handforged album download

Legacy  - Handforged album download
Performer: Legacy
Title: Handforged
MP3 album szie: 1388 mb
FLAC album size: 1223 mb

An album by LEGACY - Handforged recorded in about 1980 of Jesus Music. Before Contemporary Christian Music or CCM there was Jesus Music. Such is the case with the male/female foursome Legacy. In the heavier electric category are noteworthy renderings of ‘Build This House’ (co-written by Scott Roley) and Arlo Guthrie’s ‘Which Side Are You On’. Elsewhere it’s usually lightweight easy-breezy tunes or orchestrated ballads, including covers of Hadley Hockensmith’s ‘Forgiven’, Albrecht, Roley & Moore’s ‘Take It To The People’, and Phil McHugh’s ‘I Am Stone’.

The Legacy is the 1987 debut studio album by American thrash metal band Testament. It was released on April 21, 1987. Prior to the album's recording in 1986, Testament was known as Legacy. Their lineup consisted of singer Steve "Zetro" Souza, guitarists Alex Skolnick and Eric Peterson, bassist Greg Christian and drummer Louie Clemente. Singer Chuck Billy was a member of another local band named Guilt.

Hand-forged metal leaf wall decor. Dark bronze coloring. Part of the Legacy Home Collection (other pieces sold separately). Artisan patina finish. Hangs easily on any wall. It's easy to hang so you can start enjoying it right away. This hand-forged wall leaves decor piece is part of the Legacy Home Collection (other parts sold separately).

Hand forged Rasp Camp Cleaver and a 1084 Daily Carry Custom Survival Knives. Forging Knives Blacksmithing Knives Knife Template Knife Sets Knives And Swords Cool Knives Hunting Knives Hunting Rifles Railroad Spike Knife. Railroad spike knife-hand forged knife-blacksmith knife-unique. Hand Forged Knife, Knife Throwing, Diy Knife, Custom Knives, Knife Making, Types Of Knives, Knives And Swords, Unique Knives, Steel Gifts.

Metal wall sculpture. Can hang vertically or horizontally. This quality hand-forged wall sculpture is the perfect addition to any room. Designed to be hung vertically or on its side, this beautiful piece of art is sure to be right at home in any setting.


A1 Build This House 3:10
A2 Your Love 3:35
A3 We Will See Him 3:55
A4 Songbird 3:20
A5 Take It To The People 2:50
B1 Which Side Are You On 4:00
B2 Forgiven 3:00
B3 Forever Mine 3:35
B4 I Am Stone 5:15


Released on New Born Records (division of Praise), 6979 Curragh Ave, Burnaby, B.C. Canada