Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Black Dice - Mr. Impossible

Black Dice - Mr. Impossible album download

Black Dice - Mr. Impossible album download
Performer: Black Dice
Title: Mr. Impossible
Country: UK & US
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Style:Beat, Abstract, Experimental
Released: 2012
MP3 album szie: 1759 mb
FLAC album size: 1255 mb

On Mr. Impossible, the answer to all three of these questions is yes. At nine songs in 46 minutes, Mr. Impossible feels like a collection of instrumentals that has a clear if seriously bent relationship to pop music

Impossible is the sixth studio album by New York based American experimental noise band Black Dice. It was released on April 10, 2012 on Ribbon Music. Pinball Wizard" - 5:10. Outer Body Drifter" - 5:37. Shithouse Drifter" - 4:12. Brunswick Sludge (Meets Front Range Tripper)" - 5:50.

Listen to Mr. Impossible now. Listen to Mr. Impossible in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Over this time, Williamsburg trio Black Dice have polarized listeners, creating an insider scene that has been genuinely unique, progressive, and fully committed to turning music inside out. The experimentalists’ sixth outing, Mr. Impossible, continues to buck trends and sticks to the anti-formula of 2009’s Repo

Broken Ear Record 2005. Creature Comforts 2004. Beaches & Canyons 2002.

Fittingly, Mr. Impossible, the group’s sixth full length and first on Ribbon Music, is the most structured release yet. The nine tracks presented here find the trio pushing the loops, electronic gurgles, and modulated shouts that defined their earlier work into straightforward, almost linear, compositions. The result is album of beats and grooves, alternately plodding and engaging, punctuated by the occasional bursts of Black Dice’s signature sonic playfulness. The new format is evident right from the start. The opener Pinball Wizard is dominated by a steady rhythm of drum machine kicks and.


1 Pinball Wizard 5:10
2 Rodriguez 4:21
3 The Jacker 4:23
4 Pigs 3:27
5 Spy Vs. Spy 4:43
6 Outer Body Drifter 5:37
7 Shithouse Drifter 4:12
8 Carnitas 8:17
9 Brunswick Sludge (Meets Front Range Tripper) 5:50

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ribbon Music
  • Copyright (c) – Ribbon Music
  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Australia Pty. Limited
  • Marketed By – EMI Music Australia Pty. Limited
  • Published By – 21st Century Ribbon Music
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Company USA
  • Published By – Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Regency Media – 135062.1


  • Written-By – Black Dice


Issued in a card sleeve with an inner card sleeve featuring release details.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker (shrinkwrap)): 50999 6445232 6
  • Matrix / Runout: REGENCY MEDIA 135062.1 6445232 2P11972
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN98
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6Z10

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RBN010 Black Dice Mr. Impossible ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Ribbon Music RBN010 UK & US 2012
RBN010 Black Dice Mr. Impossible ‎(LP, Album) Ribbon Music RBN010 UK & US 2012
RBN010 Black Dice Mr. Impossible ‎(CD, Album) Ribbon Music RBN010 UK & US 2012
RBN010CDP Black Dice Mr. Impossible ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Ribbon Music RBN010CDP Europe 2012