Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » FipPellektormonic - FipPellektormonic

FipPellektormonic - FipPellektormonic album download

FipPellektormonic - FipPellektormonic album download
Performer: FipPellektormonic
Title: FipPellektormonic
Style:Jazz-Rock, Experimental, Funk
Released: 2004
MP3 album szie: 1631 mb
FLAC album size: 1277 mb

FipPellektormonic - FipPellektormonic ‎(CD, Album). FR 2. FipPellektormonic. FipPellektormonic - Ræreksstadir ‎(CD, Album). Christer Borg (2) - Kampen Om Gullskogen ‎(CD, Album).

FipPellektormonic - FipPellektormonic ‎(CD, Album).

Listen to FipPellektormonic now. Listen to FipPellektormonic in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Later he saw the release of his first studio album with the progrock band "MetroGnom", and another two studio albums with the band "Fippellektormonic". Producing music has alway been a passion since late 1990's, if not just for his own amusement, but since joining the Draug Media collective he has supplied tracks for two compilations.

1755 is the eleventh full-length album by Portuguese gothic metal band Moonspell, released on November 3, 2017, and unlike previous albums, it is entirely sung in Portuguese. This is a concept album, detailing the story of the 1755 Lisbon earthquake. This album was recorded in Antfarm Studios and Poison Apple Studios, produced and mixed by Tue Madsen, noted for working with Meshuggah, The Haunted, Dark Tranquillity, Dir En Grey, and Die Apokalyptischen Reiter.

RADIALE - Album luci. portfolio t,single,single-portfolio page,postid-2023,ajax fade,page not loaded,,vertical menu enabled,qode grid 1300,side area uncovered from content,qode-theme-ver-10. 0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.


1 Fippilepsi
2 Herifra
3 Mandarin
4 Perfectoxic
5 Sognsang
6 Harmless Killerwhales
7 Tiger Pumping
9 Lost In Sour Milk

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hønsehuset Lydstudio


  • Artwork By – Jørgen Holst, Tom Grimelid Kosmo
  • Musician – Arne Wikstrøm, Bård Toftebakk, Christer Holst, Espen Risvåg, Frode Isaksen, Hallstein Sandvin, Hans Mörk, Henning Johansen, Ove Mikal Pedersen*, Ronny Olsen
  • Photography By – Knut Holst
  • Producer – FipPellektormonic
  • Remastered By – Thomas Ferngren*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB