Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology²: The Chip

Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology²: The Chip album download

Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology²: The Chip album download
Performer: Hi-Tek
Title: Hi-Teknology²: The Chip
Country: US
Released: 2006
MP3 album szie: 1538 mb
FLAC album size: 1657 mb

Complete your Hi-Tek collection. Hi-Tek ‎– Hi-Teknology²: The Chip. Genre: Hip Hop, Funk, Soul. Hi-Teknology²: The Chip ‎(CD, Album). Hi-Teknology²: The Chip ‎(2xLP, Album).

Hi-Teknology²: The Chip is a sequel album to Hip hop producer Hi-Tek's first album, Hi-Teknology. Born as Tony Cottrell, He had spent most of his time in the low key hip-hop scene of Cincinnati, Ohio who eventually ran into Mood in 1992. Working with them kickstarted his career and affiliated himself with many MCs. He is best known for his collaboration with Talib Kweli on the album Reflection Eternal.

Or consider a donation? Pick a Bigger Weapon.

Hi-Teknology²: The Chip est le deuxième volet des albums du producteur hip-hop Hi-Tek sorti en 2006. Il existe deux versions de cet album : la première fut enregistrée à l'époque où Hi-Tek était encore sous contrat avec MCA mais n'a jamais été sortie ; la seconde fut publiée sur le label Babygrande Records. Album musical sorti en 2006. Album publié par Babygrande Records. Contenu soumis à la licence CC-BY-SA. Hi-Teknology3: Underground. hi5. Regardez d'autres dictionnaires: Hi-Teknology² : The Chip - Hi Teknology² : The Chip Album par Hi Tek) Sortie 17 octobre 2006 États Unis Genre(s).

Features Song Lyrics for Hi-Tek feat. Nok & HAZE's Hi-Teknology²: The Chip album. Nok & HAZE - Hi-Teknology²: The Chip Album. Nok & HAZE" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Hi-Teknology²: The Chip.

This is the cover art for Hi-Teknology 2: The Chip by the artist Hi-Tek. Claimed as fair use regardless. Hi-Teknology²: The Chip.

Name: MHi-Tek - Hi-Teknology2 - The Chip Genre: Hip-Hop Release Date: 2006 Format:. Hi-Tek ft. The Willie Cottrell Band - People Going Down (2:50) 14. Dion, Bun . Devin The Dude & Pretty Ugly - So Tired (4:52) 15. J. Dilla, Nas, Common, Busta Rhymes & Marsha Ambrosius of Floetry - Music For Life (6:48). Download Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology2 - The Chip : Depositfiles. Зеркало, MiRRoR 1 : Rusfolder.

Tony Cottrell, better known as Hi-Tek (born May 5, 1976), is an American rapper and record producer from Cincinnati, Ohio. He is best known for his work with Talib Kweli on their Reflection Eternal album and on Black Star. His father is singer Willie Cottrell of the Willie Cottrell Band whom Hi-Tek featured on his second release Hi-Teknology 2. Hi-Tek started his rap career with hip hop group Mood and had a regional hit with "Hustle on the Side".

Hi-Teknology 2: The Chip (2006). Money Don't Make You Rich by Hi-Tek feat. Sex Object by Kraftwerk (1986).

When Hi-Tek donned his production glove to assemble beats for Mos Def and Talib Kweli's Black Star project in 1998, he was essentially a New York producer, having captured the dirty doo-wop sound that was previously mainstreamed by contemporaries RZA and DJ Premier. Hi-Teknology, released in 2001, was his fantastic attempt at center stage, but although the album was colorful in New York guest spots and concentrated soul beats, it did nothing for his career but pave the way for masked production slots on 50 Cent and G-Unit fodder releases.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Oracle Intro
A2 The Chip
Guitar – Josh EdmondsonRecorded By – Hi-TekRecorded By, Engineer – Islord Allah
A3 Keep It Moving
Featuring – Dion*, Kurupt, Q-TipProducer [Additional] – Daniel Jones
A4 Think I Got A Beat
Featuring – Lil' Tone*Producer – Tony "Lil Tone" CottrellRecorded By – Daddy
A5 Can We Go Back
Featuring – Ayak, Talib KweliProducer – Firstman Productions*
B1 Josephine
Drums – Big D Drums [Additional] – Eric "E Dub" IsaacsFeaturing – Ghostface Killah, Pretty UglyFeaturing, Producer – The Willie Cottrell BandGuitar – Larry CottrellKeyboards – Carolyn (Momdukes) Isaacs*Recorded By – Hi-TekVocals – Billie Cottrell, Michelle Cohen, Willie Cottrell
B2 March
Featuring – Busta RhymesGuitar – Glen Jeffreys*Keyboards [Additional] – Daniel Jones
B3 Where It Started At (NY)
Featuring – Dion*, Jadakiss, Papoose, Raekwon, Talib Kweli
Featuring – Dion*, The Game Producer – Eric "Lil' E" Coomes*
C1 Money Don't Make U Rich
Featuring – Strong Arm SteadyRap – Krondon, Mitchy Slick, Phil Da AgonyVoice – Xzibit
C2 Baby We Can Do It
Featuring – Nok*, Haze Producer – Young & Rich
C3 Let It Go
Featuring – Dion*, Talib KweliGuitar [Additional] – Glen Jeffreys*
D1 People Going Down
Featuring, Producer – The Willie Cottrell BandGuitar – Larry CottrellKeyboards, Bass, Recorded By – Hi-TekVocals – Billie Cottrell, Willie CottrellVocals, Keyboards, Bass – Carolyn Isaacs
D2 So Tired
Featuring – Bun B.*, Devin The Dude, Dion*, Pretty Ugly
D3 Music For Life
Featuring – Busta Rhymes, Common, J. Dilla*, Marsha Ambrosius, NasRecorded By – Hi-TekRecorded By, Engineer – Robert "LB" Dorsey


  • A&R [A&r Coordination] – Islord Allah
  • A&R [A&r Coordination], Coordinator [Promo Coordination] – Ceegudda
  • Art Direction, Design – Gravillis Inc.
  • Coordinator [Promo Coordination] – Baby D.
  • Engineer – Daddy (tracks: A4), Hi-Tek (tracks: A2, B1, D1, D3)
  • Executive-Producer [For Babygrande] – Chuck Wilson
  • Executive-Producer, A&R, Management – Jon "Shipes" Shapiro*
  • Executive-Producer, A&R, Management, Other [Clearances] – Zach Katz
  • Management [International] – Jill Shehebar
  • Management [Marketing Assistant] – Greg Fraction
  • Management [Marketing Coordinator] – Evan Auerbach, Scott Haven
  • Management [Marketing] – Jesse Stone
  • Mastered By – Michael Sarsfield
  • Mixed By – Chach* (tracks: B1, C1 to C3, D2), Hi-Tek (tracks: A1 to B4, D1, D3)
  • Photography By – Seth Kushner
  • Producer, Executive Producer – Hi-Tek

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 823979105312

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BBG-CD-302 Hi-Tek Hi-Teknology²: The Chip ‎(CD, Album) Babygrande BBG-CD-302 US 2006
BBG-LP-1053 Hi-Tek Hi-Teknology²: The Chip ‎(2xLP, RE, Red) Babygrande BBG-LP-1053 US 2013
BBG-CD-303 Hi-Tek Hi-Teknology²: The Chip ‎(CD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V, Bon) Babygrande BBG-CD-303 US 2006