Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Phoenix Found - Take Me Higher

Phoenix Found - Take Me Higher album download

Phoenix Found - Take Me Higher album download
Performer: Phoenix Found
Title: Take Me Higher
Genre: Electronic
Released: 1995
MP3 album szie: 1782 mb
FLAC album size: 1828 mb

In your hands I put my fate Take me to a higher state. Never stop to give me love Never too much will never be enough Emotion is just a sweet devotion. on me, like a. You spin my life round and round You're the greatest thing I found Come on boy make me fly Never stop to make me high. Take Me High" Track Info. 1. We Belong Together.

Artists, Remixers, Label. Take Me Higher (Cut Up). 91 bpm, 1A, Ab minor, 1998-01-01, Breaks, 0 4. Head First. 2. Take Me Higher (Let's Go Blemmo). 97 bpm, 1A, Ab minor, 1998-01-01, Breaks, 0 4. 3. Take Me Higher (Beam Me Up Version). 132 bpm, 1A, Ab minor, 1998-01-01, Breaks, 0 4. 4. Take Me Higher (Album Mix).

Take Me Higher, Diana Ross's 19th new studio album since launching her solo career in 1970 and her first in four years, was, like her last two (Workin' Overtime and The Force Behind the Power), a commercial disaster, barely making the charts. Combining tbe work of four separate producers who mostly tried to fit Ross into contemporary dance trends, the album did feature a club bit in the title song, while the ballad "Gone" made the Top 40 in the .

Take Me Higher" followed her commercial and critical resurgence internationally of "The Force Behind the Power" and then the even more commercially successful "One Woman", greatest hits compilation. Take Me Higher" is filled with one great song after another.

Tracks count: 2. Views: 4. Aux 4 - Take Me Higher 05:19. Aux 4 - Take Me Higher 06:17.


A1 Take Me Higher (Space Version) 4:56
A2 Take Me Higher (Higher Version) 5:23
B1 Take Me Higher (Commercial Version) 4:42
B2 Take Me Higher (Radio Version) 3:16

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Art Studio, Ferrara


  • Arranged By, Mixed By, Producer – Phoenix Found
  • Arranged By, Mixed By, Programmed By [All Keyboard And Computer Programming] – M. Cavalieri D'Oro*
  • Vocals – Bessy
  • Written-By – Chrismax, R. Giorgi*


Arranged & mixed at Art Studio (Ferrara, Italy)

A1: 148 BPM
A2: 155 BPM
B1 & B2: 135 BPM

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.