Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Jimi Hendrix - Jewel Box

Jimi Hendrix - Jewel Box album download

Jimi Hendrix - Jewel Box album download
Performer: Jimi Hendrix
Title: Jewel Box
Genre: Rock
Released: 1994
MP3 album szie: 1310 mb
FLAC album size: 1598 mb

The Singles Collection is a posthumous compilation album by Jimi Hendrix, released in 2003 by MCA Records. The album is made up of ten discs, each of which contains one single released by Hendrix, including some after his death. All songs were written by Jimi Hendrix, except where noted. Hey Joe" (Billy Roberts). The Wind Cries Mary". Burning of the Midnight Lamp".

Box Set, Compilation Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 2 Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Maxi-Single. Codice a barre e altri identificatori.

Штрих-код и другие идентификаторы. Matrix, Runout (Label B): MCA13780. Matrix, Runout (Label C): MCA13781. Matrix, Runout (Label D): MCA13782.

View more - View less -. Jimi Hendrix. Jimi Hendrix: The Dick Cavett Show (Super Jewel Box Plus) DVD. Delivery: Out of Stock. More from Jimi Hendrix. T Shirt Jimi Hendrix Neon T-Shirt. T-Shirt IV Album Cover Art Led Zeppelin T-Shirt.

A deluxe four CD boxed set, The Jimi Hendrix Experience is not a collection of previously existing recordings from Hendrix’s famous studio albums

A single disc was compiled and released by Rykodisc in the late '80s (there was also a hard-to-find three-track bonus disc), but had been out of print for years when this box set arrived. The Winterland shows were notable for a few reasons. The original Jimi Hendrix Experience had been together for two years and were probably playing at the height of their powers in October 1968 (they would break up in June of 1969). They had about the most hectic schedule imaginable.

Features Song Lyrics for Jimi Hendrix's The Jimi Hendrix Experience (Box Set) album. Like A Rolling Stone (Live at the Monterey International Pop Festival, Los Angeles, CA, June 18, 1967) Lyrics. Jimi Hendrix Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Jimi Hendrix Lyrics.

At times its Buddy Miles that steals the show for me. He has an excellent drum sound on this album (again, much better with headphones) and some of his fills are just spectacular. I especially love the part in 'Lover Man' where he speeds up the tempo, (with a little yell too), and ends the song with a tremendous fill that wraps around your head in stereo.


1 Love Or Confusion
2 Spanish Castle Magic
3 Hear My Train A Comin'
4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
5 Burning Desire
6 Hootchie Kootchie Man
7 Stop
8 Johnny B. Goode
9 Freedom
10 Midnight
11 Beginning
12 Rock N' Roll Band
13 Earth Blues
14 Pali Gap
15 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)