Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Adeva - Adeva!

Adeva - Adeva! album download

Adeva - Adeva! album download
Performer: Adeva
Title: Adeva!
Country: Italy
Genre: Electronic
Style:Garage House
Released: 1989
MP3 album szie: 1487 mb
FLAC album size: 1567 mb

Adeva! is the debut album by American singer Adeva, released in 1989. The album features the singles "Respect" (UK "Musical Freedom (Free At Last)" (UK "Warning!" (UK "I Thank You" (UK "Beautiful Love" (UK and "Treat Me Right" (UK The album was particularly successful in the United Kingdom, where it reached number 6 in the UK Albums Chart and was certified platinum by the British Phonographic Industry for UK sales exceeding 300,000 copies.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Adeva, one of the few house/R&B divas to record for a major label, specializes in "deep house" - a style that stresses vocal personality and makes the singer the focal point instead of the producer. Essentially, "deep house" is late-'70s disco/soul updated, and this self-titled debut leaves no doubt that the big-voiced Adeva's aggressive, gospel-influenced belting is a throwback to the days of Gloria Gaynor, Grace Jones, Linda Clifford, and Loleatta Holloway.

Adeva is an American singer. In addition to "Respect", the album contained several other hit singles including "Warning!" and "

Redirected from Patricia Daniels). Adeva (born Patricia Daniels) is an American singer. She had a string of successful house and R&B hits in the late 1980s to early 1990s, including "Warning" (UK "I Thank You" (UK and "Respect" (UK Born in 1960 in Paterson, New Jersey, Daniels was the youngest of six children. She developed her voice as a member, and later director and vocal coach, of her church choir

Adeva (born Patricia Daniels in 1960) is a female African American house music and contemporary R&B artist from Paterson, New Jersey, United States, and the youngest of six children.

More albums from Adeva: Love Or Lust by Adeva. Welcome To The Real World by Adeva. New Direction by Adeva. View all albums . Adeva! By: Adeva (1989, Electronic).

Album · 1989 · 26 Songs. See All. Welcome to the Real World (feat.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Respect
Drum Programming – Michael Cameron, Rico Tyler, Rod Goode*Keyboards – Rico TylerWritten-By – O. Redding*
A2 Treat Me Right
Drum Programming – Troy PattersonKeyboards – Roger Cozine, Troy PattersonWritten-By – R. Cozine*, T. Patterson*
A3 I Thank You
Backing Vocals – Brenda Mickens, Troy PattersonDrum Programming – Troy PattersonKeyboards – Kevin Lewis, Troy PattersonWritten-By – K. Lewis*, T. Patterson*
A4 So Right
Drum Programming – Troy PattersonSaxophone – Russ Kip MooreWritten-By – L. Rodriguez*, D. Parkin*, M. Cameron*, P. Daniels*, T. Patterson*
A5 In And Out Of My Life
Drum Programming – Roderick GoodeKeyboards – Rico Tyler, R. Goode*Written-By – D. Parkin*, P. Daniels*, R. Goode*, T. Jackson*
B1 Warning!
Backing Vocals – Carmen BrownDrum Programming – Troy PattersonKeyboards – Rico Tyler, Roger Cozine, Troy PattersonWritten-By – D. Parkin*, R. Tyler*, R. Goode*
B2 I Don't Need You
Backing Vocals – Brenda MickensDrum Programming, Keyboards – Troy PattersonWritten-By – P. Daniels*, T. Patterson*
B3 Beautiful Love
Backing Vocals – Tony JenkinsDrum Programming, Keyboards – Troy PattersonGuitar – Keith JacksWritten-By – K. Jacks*, P. Daniels*, T. Patterson*
B4 Promises
Drum Programming, Keyboards – Troy PattersonWritten-By – D. Parkin*, T. Patterson*
B5 Musical Freedom
Featuring – Carmen MarieMixed By – Pablovia RabanPerformer – Paul SimpsonWritten-By – C. Brown*, P. Simpson*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Smack Productions Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Easy Street Records
  • Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Quantum Studios, London
  • Produced For – Simp-House Productions Inc.
  • Mastered At – Audio One


  • Artwork, Photography By – Andrew MacPherson
  • Engineer – Russ Kip Moore
  • Plated By – Bazza
  • Producer – Paul Simpson, Smack Productions Inc*


Recorded at Quantum Studios

(P) 1989 Smack Productions
(P) 1989 Easy Street Records
(P) 1989 Chrysalis Records Limited

Made in U.K.
Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 013136 171914
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): CTLPD13.A1 BAZZA AUDIO ONE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): CTLPD13.B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
64 3217191 Adeva Adeva! ‎(LP, Album) Cooltempo 64 3217191 Italy 1989
TOCP-6109 Adeva Adeva! ‎(CD, Album, RE) Chrysalis, Cooltempo TOCP-6109 Japan 1991
ZCTLP 13 Adeva Adeva! ‎(Cass, Album) Cooltempo ZCTLP 13 UK 1989
TC-ZCTLP 32-13, EC 027-9 Adeva Adeva! ‎(Cass, Album) Chrysalis, Cooltempo TC-ZCTLP 32-13, EC 027-9 Indonesia 1989
CTLPD 13 Adeva Adeva! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd + 12", Single, Ltd) Cooltempo CTLPD 13 UK 1989