Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » Panjabi MC - The Raj

Panjabi MC - The Raj album download

Panjabi MC - The Raj album download
Performer: Panjabi MC
Title: The Raj
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2010
MP3 album szie: 1806 mb
FLAC album size: 1321 mb

Download The Raj full album mp3 by Panjabi Mc. The Raj all songs 256kbps, Free download full mp3 songs The Ra. Album name :The Raj. Artist name :Panjabi Mc. Released on :02 Nov 2016. Total Tracks :16. Track list. 1. Jodi - Panjabi Mc. 2. Nachdi Di - Panjabi Mc. 3. Jatti - Panjabi Mc. 4. Salute - Panjabi Mc. 5. Mundian Di Kher - Panjabi Mc. 6. Akh Da Eshara - Panjabi Mc. 7. The Raj - Panjabi Mc. 8. Dil Mor De - Panjabi Mc. 9. What You Feeling - Panjabi Mc. 10. Kuri Punjaban - Panjabi Mc. 11. Freaky Like That - Panjabi Mc. 12. Pambooka - Panjabi Mc. 13. Panjab In Here - Panjabi Mc. 14. Sox In Da Air - Panjabi Mc.

Rajinder Singh Rai (Punjabi: ਰਜਿੰਦਰ ਸਿੰਘ; born 14 February 1973), better known by his stage name Panjabi MC, is a British recording artist, rapper, producer and DJ of Punjabi ethnicity. He is best known for the worldwide bhangra hit, "Mundian To Bach Ke" of 1998, which sold 10 million copies worldwide, making it one of the best-selling singles of all time. Among other songs, he gained acclaim with the 2003 release "Jogi".

Tracklist: 1. Moorni 2. Jodi - Big Day Party (f. Kuldeep Manak) 3. Nach Di Di 4. Jatti 5. Salute 6. Mundian Di Kher 7. Akh Da Eshara 8. The Raj 9. Dil Mor De 10. What You Feeling 11. Kuri Punjaban 12. Freaky Like That 13. Pambooka 14. Panjab In Here 15. Sox In Da Air 16.

The Raj. Panjabi MC. Style: dance. Panjabi MC - Akh Da Eshara 03:31. Panjabi MC - The Raj 05:20. Panjabi MC - Dil Mor De 05:59. Panjabi MC - What You Feeling 03:12. Panjabi MC - Kuri Punjaban 04:41. Panjabi MC - Freaky Like That 04:04. Panjabi MC - Pambooka 03:16.

Hot on the Back of "Mundian to Bach Ke", the Pioneering Top Five Bhangra Hit, Coventry's Forerunner of Asian Crossover Anthems Panjabi MC Releases "The Album". The Album is a Collection of Tunes Spanning his 10 Year, Six Album Career, plus a Mix of "Mundian to Bach Ke", featuring Us Hip Hop God Jay Z. Track Listings.

The Raj - Panjabi MC updated their cover photo Humans!

Album : The Raj. Artist : Panjabi Mc. Category : Punjabi Music. Your browser does not support the audio element.


1 Moorni
2 Big Day Party
3 Nach Di Di
4 Jatti
5 Salute
6 Mundian Di Kher
7 Akh Da Eshara
8 The Raj
9 Dil Mor De
10 What You Feeling
11 Kuri Punjaban
12 Freaky Like That
13 Pambooka
14 Panjab In Here
15 Sox In Da Air
16 Kee Lagh Da (Dance Remix)
17 Moorni (Dance Remix)
18 Panjaban (Dance Remix)


2010 new album