Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Beatles - Rarities 4

The Beatles - Rarities 4 album download

The Beatles - Rarities 4 album download
Performer: The Beatles
Title: Rarities 4
Genre: Rock / Pop
Released: 1999
MP3 album szie: 1649 mb
FLAC album size: 1191 mb

Rarities is the name of two separate and unrelated compilation albums by the English rock band the Beatles. The first was released in the United Kingdom in December 1978, while the second set was issued in the United States in 1980. Rarities is a British compilation album featuring a selection of songs by The Beatles. The album was originally released as part of The Beatles Collection, a box set featuring all other Beatles records, but was later released individually.

This is the Beatles Rarities album on compact disc  . This is the Beatles Rarities UK version on compact disc. I believe it to be a dess mix with great sound quality and great songs. All titles listed below The Beatles .

Miembros poseen este álbum1. INNER REVOLUTION 1968. Other productions from The Beatles Naked.

It was packaged in a dark blue paper sleeve. This album was issued separately in 1979 after EMI had received complaints that the only way of obtaining this free album was to pay for the box and its duplicate copies of Beatles albums. The album has a dark blue sleeve with big note on the back side and catalog number PCM 1001.

Rarities - Студийный альбом от The Beatles. Вышел 28 марта 1980г. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 42:10. I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1, Anthology 2 Version). I'm only sleeping - The Beatles (LYRICS/LETRA). Oasis + Stereophonics - I'm Only Sleeping - Legendado,. Me Singing 'I'm Only Sleeping' By The Beatles (Full Instrumental Cover By Amy Slattery). I'm Only Sleeping Reversed. I'm only sleeping (Beatles Cover). The Beatles - I'm Only Sleeping - Full Band Cover (Backwards Guitar).

The Beatles (commonly known as The White Album) is the eponymous tenth studio album by English rock band The Beatles.


1 Sweet Georgia Brown
2 My Bonnie (Stereo, German Intro, Different Version)
3 Swanee River
4 My Bonnie (Stereo, English Intro, Different Version)
5 This Boy (Stereo Version, Never Released In The UK)
6 I Should Have Known Better (True Stereo Version Contains Alternate Harmonica By John Lennon)
7 If I Fell (Stereo Version, Different Vocal Tracks By John Lennon In The Introduction)
8 Can't Buy Me Love (Stereo Version, The Instrumental Break Features Two Lead Guitar Solos)
9 She's A Woman (Stereo Version, With Intro Only Available In Stereo On An Australian Album)
10 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party (Stereo Version, One Of The Beatles Shouts 'Wooh' Just Before The Instrumental Break)
11 I'm Only Sleeping (US Stereo Mix)
12 Dr. Robert (US Stereo Mix)
13 And Your Bird Can Sing (US Stereo Mix)
14 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Mono Mix)
15 Good Morning, Good Morning (Mono Mix, Different Sound Effects)
16 Baby You're A Rich Man (Stereo Version, Only Sppeared On UK Cassette Magical Mystery Tour)
17 The Inner Light (Stereo Version, Originally Released In Mono Only)
18 Obla-Di Obla-Da (Mono Mix, The Opening Three Handclaps Are Missing)
19 I'm So Tired (Mono Mix)
20 Blackbird (Mono Mix, Different Sound Effects)
21 Piggies (Mono Mix, Different Sound Effects)
22 Sexy Sadie (Mono Mix)
23 Helter Skelter (Mono Mix, No Second Fade In)
24 Savoy Truffle (Mono Mix Different Organ)