Main Privacy Policy DMCA Contacts
» » The Sad Song Co. - In Amber

The Sad Song Co. - In Amber album download

The Sad Song Co. - In Amber album download
Performer: The Sad Song Co.
Title: In Amber
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Released: 2016
MP3 album szie: 1981 mb
FLAC album size: 1478 mb

Features Song Lyrics for The Sad Song C. s In Amber album. 3. Meet You There Lyrics. The Sad Song Co. Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Complete your The Sad Song Co. collection. referencing In Amber, LP, Album, TSSC1603. Reply Notify me Helpful.

The best sad songs will always make you cry. Here's our list of the top 50 saddest dance music picks of all-time, from sad love songs to depressing songs about death. Sad Song Nic Chagall ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - This Moment. 006. 051. Sad Song Fort Romeau - Say Something. 007. Sad Song MS MR - Hurricane (Adventure Club Remix).

THE SAD SONG CO. NEW SINGLE: WHAT YOU MAKE OF IT – STREAM HERE. On this site from 4 December 2017. THE SAD SONG C. the solo moniker of Nigel Powell – touring and studio drummer for Frank Turner’s the Sleeping Souls, one quarter of Dive Dive and ex- member of Unbelievable Truth – releases fourth album Worth on 19th February 2018.

Amber" is a song from the band 311. Focusing more on their reggae roots, the song is about Nick Hexum's then fiancée and then Eden's Crush member Nicole Scherzinger. Scherzinger appears briefly in the music video, playing in the ocean with Hexum. Although it is not one of the highest charting singles (hitting number 13 on the Modern Rock chart), it ended up their longest lasting on the Alternative Rock chart and remains their most popular single to date

Thoughtful, detailed rock from Oxford-based singer, songwriter, producer, and t Nigel Powell.

Released by Candid Productions May 2009 10 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

it's only sad songs for heart broken people.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Touch of Us
2 Moment of Clarity
3 The Last Dance of the Evening
4 Beautifully Possessed
5 Legacy of Love
6 The Ones Who Healed
7 The Only Revenge Worth Taking
8 Unbowed
Speech – Garrick Hagon
9 Meet You There
Performer [Vital Aid] – Andy Yorke

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Woodworm Studios
  • Recorded At – Bank Cottage Studio
  • Mastered At – Turan Audio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nigel Powell
  • Copyright (c) – Nigel Powell


  • Bass Guitar – Jason Moulster
  • Cello – Jo Silverston
  • Design [Booklet] – Adrian Powell
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Stuart Jones
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Graeme Stewart
  • Mastered By – Tim Turan
  • Photography By, Cover [Design] – Alyssa Nilsen
  • Producer, Performer [Played], Vocals [Sung], Songwriter [Songs By], Lyrics By, Text By – Nigel Powell
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – George Shilling
  • Violin, Viola – Anna Jenkins

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0611517420122

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TSSC1603 The Sad Song Co. In Amber ‎(LP, Album) The Sad Song Co. TSSC1603 UK 2016